JUNE

Saturday, June 28
7:30 p.m.

vs. Real Salt Lake
 

JULY

Saturday, July 5
7:30 p.m.

vs. Montreal Impact
 

AUGUST

Sunday, August 3
7 p.m.

vs. FC Dallas

Saturday, August 16
7:30 p.m.

vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Sunday, August 31
5 p.m.

vs. LA Galaxy
 

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 3
7:30 p.m.

vs. Seattle Sounders

Saturday, September 13
7:30 p.m.

vs. Sporting Kansas City
 

OCTOBER

Sunday, October 5
4 p.m.

vs. Real Salt Lake

Saturday, October 11
7:30 p.m.

vs. Colorado Rapids

Sunday, October 26
12 p.m.

vs. San Jose Earthquakes