Group Sales Staff

Nick Mann – Director of Ticket Sales

Member of Chivas USA since: Oct 2010
Best part of my job: Game days
Favorite thing to do in LA: Go to Lakers games
Favorite food to eat: Sushi
Hometown: Belchertown, MA
Phone: 310-630-4593
Email: nmann@cdchivasusa.com

 

Ben Hawkins – Soccer Programs Manager

Member of Chivas USA since: March 2012
Best part of my job: Working within the sport that I'm passionate about
Favorite thing to do in LA: Playing soccer, hanging out on the beach
Favorite food to eat: Lasagna
Hometown: Springfield, OH
Phone: 310-630-4543
Email: bhawkins@cdchivasusa.com

 

Jey Dutertre – Account Executive, Group Programs

Member of Chivas USA since: May 2010
Best part of my job: Putting smiles on faces
Favorite thing to do in LA: Going to the beach & shopping
Favorite food to eat: Sushi
Hometown: Monterey, CA
Phone: 310-630-4560
Email: jdutertre@cdchivasusa.com

 

Paris Deras – Account Executive, Group Programs

Member of Chivas USA since: December 2010
Best part of my job: Providing the joy of soccer to families in Southern California. It is always rewarding to see the happiness in people’s faces when they are at our games.
Favorite thing to do in LA: Walking around Downtown LA
Favorite food to eat: Pasta!
Hometown: Los Angeles, CA
Phone: 310-630-4568
Email: pderas@cdchivasusa.com

 

Pablo Troncoso – Account Executive, Group Programs

Member of Chivas USA since: October 2011
Best part of my job: Getting to go to every sporting event!
Favorite thing to do in LA: Running along LA beaches
Favorite food to eat: Sushi!
Hometown: Baltimore, MD
Phone: 310-630-4572
Email: ptroncoso@cdchivasusa.com

 

Eddy Martinez – Account Executive, Soccer Programs

Member of Chivas USA since: January 2010
Best part of my job: Seeing the excitement of the kids during the pregame youth soccer experiences
Favorite thing to do in LA: Attending NBA games
Favorite food to eat: Subway
Hometown: East Los Angeles CA
Phone: 310-630-4580
Email: emartinez@cdchivasusa.com

 

Jason Andrew Arellano – Account Executive, Soccer Programs

Member of Chivas USA since: September 2010
Best part of my job: Steps 1-6 of the Sales Process
Favorite thing to do in LA: Hanging at L.A. Live
Favorite food to eat: Mexican, Italian and Japanese
Hometown: Covina, CA
Phone: 310-630-4571
Email: jarellano@cdchivasusa.com

 

Jennifer Miller – Account Executive, Soccer Programs

Member of Chivas USA since: October 2010
Best part of my job: Arranging soccer clinics with youth soccer leagues
Favorite thing to do in LA: Sea World
Favorite food to eat: Chicken
Hometown: Staten Island, NY
Phone: 310-630-4587
Email: jmiller@cdchivasusa.com

 

Joseph Aguirre - Account Executive, Soccer Programs

Member of Chivas USA since: January 2012
Best part of my job: Seeing the faces of youth soccer players light up when they're watching Chivas USA play
Favorite thing to do in LA: Attending USC football games
Favorite food to eat: Chipotle
Hometown: Hacienda Heights, CA
Phone: 310-630-4573
Email: jaguirre@cdchivasusa.com

 

Shanda Anderson – Account Executive, Group Sales

Member of Chivas USA since: February 2012
Best part of my job: Networking with new fans
Favorite thing to do in LA: Run the town
Favorite food to eat: Cheese steaks
Hometown: Atlantic City, NJ
Phone: 310-630-4574
Email: smanderson@cdchivasusa.com