Youth

Daniel Villegas U14 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
All Academy squads in action came away with wins over the weekend
Mon, 11/18/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U15 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
All Red-and-White teams will see action this weekend in their respective leagues
Fri, 11/15/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Joe Franco U23s Training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
The 2013 Supplemental Draft pick has had a good run with the U23 Team
Tue, 11/12/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U15 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
After ending the season with a draw, the Red-and-White earned a victory in playoffs
Mon, 11/11/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U15 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Only one USSDA team will see action this weekend
Fri, 11/08/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Marky Delgado Dallas

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
The Red-and-White midfielder will take part of the 10-day tour in Verona, Italy
Fri, 11/08/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Paul Salcedo U18 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
The forward has become the top goal scorer for the U18 squad
Wed, 11/06/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U16 Youth Academy Generation adidas

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
CSL teams to play on Saturday, while USSDA will have action on Sunday
Fri, 11/01/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Bryan Galindo

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
While U15s earn draw, Red-and-White U16s fall to U.S. U15s in friendly match
Thu, 10/31/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Ivan Gutierrez U16 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Chivas USA’s U18 Team earns their first victory of the season
Mon, 10/28/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U14 halftime chat Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Cristina Velasquez
All Academy teams will see action this weekend
Fri, 10/25/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U15 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Action in the Coast Soccer League continues for Chivas USA
Mon, 10/21/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Anthony Rodriguez U18 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Academy Goats record two draws and a loss in the first Youth SuperClásico of the USSDA season
Sun, 10/20/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U18 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
For the first time this season, Chivas USA & the LA Galaxy will face each other in USSDA action
Fri, 10/18/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U15 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
U13s & U15s looking to add points; U23’s going for the 15th consecutive win
Fri, 10/18/2013
cdchivasusa.com