Youth

The young players will be in camp until Oct. 6 in the StubHub Center
Tue, 10/01/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Youth Academy U23 Xolox

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Red-and-White’s U15 also earn victory; U14s return to action with draw
Mon, 09/30/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U14 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Three Academy games will be played away, U15s host Carlsbad
Fri, 09/27/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Othoniel Junior Gonzalez

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Chivas USA’s Youth Development Academy holds regular tryouts to strengthen each team
Thu, 09/26/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U-15 USA Arrellano

Photo Credit: 
FEMEXFUT
The Red-and-White U16 player will participate in ASG Cup in Spain
Wed, 09/25/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U18 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
U16 & U18s kick-off USSDA season; State Champs U-23s to play first game of season
Fri, 09/20/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Carlos Efrain Alvarez

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones / German Alegria
Efrain Alvarez hopes to follow the footsteps of older brother, Carlos Alvarez
Fri, 09/20/2013
cdchivasusa.com
The Youth squad travelled to Spain early this week to prepare for tournament
Thu, 09/19/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U15s Youth Academy training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
U15's earn first victory of the season; U15/16 & U17/18 unbeaten against Xolos
Mon, 09/16/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U15 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The U15's will match-up against Valley United Dema on Sat; U15/16 & U17/18s to play friendly
Fri, 09/13/2013
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA U13s, U14s & U23s earn victories; U15s fall in first match
Mon, 09/09/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U14 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Chivas USA’s U13, U14 & U15 start new season; U23’s to take part in friendly
Fri, 09/06/2013
cdchivasusa.com
The 12 year-old Red-and-White player participated in a tournament with Manchester City
Thu, 08/29/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jose Gomez vs UCI

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The U23 player scored in friendly scrimmage for Chivas USA
Fri, 08/23/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Caleb Calvert training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
The Red-and-White is mending a foot injury before making debut
Fri, 08/16/2013
cdchivasusa.com