Youth

The Under 10 player may be young, but already shows signs of a true leader
Tue, 06/05/2012
The Red-and-White announce association with South Bay youth soccer club
Wed, 05/23/2012
The youth teams kick off SuperClásico week today!
Wed, 05/16/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Jose Dheming

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Dheming has a stellar performance on and off the field
Mon, 04/30/2012
cdchivasusa.com
The Chivas USA U9 squad demonstrates stellar talent at a young age
Tue, 04/17/2012
cdchivasusa.com
Jorge Ruiz has had a stellar performance both on and off the field
Fri, 03/30/2012
cdchivasusa.com
Update for the week of September 12, 2011
Thu, 09/15/2011
cdchivasusa.com

Generation Adidas Cup

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Goats fall to Galaxy, focused on grabbing SoCal bragging rights
Thu, 08/04/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Generation Adidas Cup

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Four teams to vie for spot in final of championship bracket
Fri, 07/29/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Generation adidas Cup

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Chivas USA teams remain undefeated in tournament
Wed, 07/27/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Generation adidas Cup

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
DC United, FC Dallas off to good starts, Seattle fall to Philadelphia
Tue, 07/26/2011
MLSsoccer.com