Youth

The Chivas USA Youth Academy continued their SCDSL fall season this past weekend
Tue, 11/20/2012

Marky Delgado training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The midfielder will form part of the training camp that includes two matches against Canada
Wed, 11/14/2012
The Chivas USA Youth Academy continued their SCDSL fall season this past weekend
Mon, 11/12/2012
The Chivas USA Youth Academy continued their SCDSL fall season this past weekend
Mon, 11/05/2012
The Chivas USA Youth Academy continued their SCDSL fall season this past weekend
Mon, 10/29/2012
Hugo Arellano, Joshua Perez and Coach Munoz to join U15 camp starting Saturday at HDC
Fri, 10/26/2012
cdchivasusa.com
The Chivas USA Youth Academy continued their SCDSL fall season this past weekend
Mon, 10/22/2012
The Chivas USA Youth Academy continued their SCDSL fall season this past weekend
Mon, 10/15/2012
Chivas U17/18 fall to Galaxy ; U15/16 Goats victorious over LA
Sun, 10/14/2012
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA's U15/16 & U17/18 squads will face LA Galaxy's Youth ranks in USSDA's Youth Clásico
Sat, 10/13/2012
cdchivasusa.com
The Chivas USA Youth Academy continued their SCDSL fall season this past weekend
Tue, 10/09/2012

Jorge Villafana DC United

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
With Chivas hosting Youth Academy Night Sunday, Villafaña reminisces on his time in youth ranks
Fri, 10/05/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Juanito Zaragosa

Photo Credit: 
Blane Shepard
Zaragosa is only 8 years old, but he shows great leadership on and off the field
Thu, 10/04/2012
cdchivasusa.com
The Chivas USA Youth Academy continued their SCDSL fall season this past weekend with a
Mon, 10/01/2012

Casey Townsend DC

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rookie Townsend talks youth soccer and facing Real Salt Lake this Saturday
Thu, 09/27/2012
cdchivasusa.com