Youth

Jorge Vergara Denise te Kloese

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
El dueño de Chivas USA vio como los equipos juveniles obtuvieron dos grandes victorias
Sat, 05/18/2013
cdchivasusa.com
Los equipos Sub-15/16 y Sub-17/18 de Chivas USA se enfrentarán al LA Galaxy este sábado
Fri, 05/17/2013
cdchivasusa.com
El equipo Sub-17/18 extiende racha invicta; la Sub-15/16 es campeón de su categoría
Mon, 05/13/2013
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA buscarán mejorar su posición en la tabla de la postemporada
Fri, 05/10/2013
cdchivasusa.com
Los equipos de la Academia de Chivas USA siguen sumando puntos en sus respectivas ligas
Mon, 05/06/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Caleb Calvert

Photo Credit: 
cdchivasusa.com
Caleb Calvert se integra al Primer Equipo para los entrenamientos de esta semana
Thu, 05/02/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Youth Academy tryouts U14

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White Academy held its third U14 tryout camp Monday evening in Bell Gardens
Mon, 04/29/2013
cdchivasusa.com
The Youth Academy squad continued their participation in the SoCal tournament
Mon, 04/29/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Youth Academy U16

Photo Credit: 
Blane Shepard
Chivas USA’s U18 & U16 teams move up in standings; U14’s advance in Futsal Tournament
Mon, 04/22/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Caleb Calvert U16 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Two big wins for the U15/16 & U17/18 teams move them closer to playoffs
Mon, 04/15/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jeffrey Quezada Chivas USA Academy U18

Photo Credit: 
Blane Shepard / Chivas USA
Chivas USA’s Youth Academy returned to action after break and earn positive results
Mon, 04/08/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Youth Academy U16

Photo Credit: 
Blane Shepard
Set to make the move are the club’s U-13, U-14, U-15, U-16 and U-18 squads
Fri, 04/05/2013

Youth Academy U18 U16

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Chivas USA’s U18 & U16 teams earn victories on the road
Mon, 03/18/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Youth Academy U9 State Cup

Photo Credit: 
Gabe Romero
The Red-and-White U16’s extend unbeaten streak; U9’s reach final match in State Cup
Mon, 03/04/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Academy U16 US

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Successful weekend for young Goats in USSDA action; State Cup continues
Mon, 02/25/2013
cdchivasusa.com