Youth

Sacha van der Most Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Blane Shepard
Youth Academy Director Sacha van der Most talks about the success behind the academy
Wed, 07/24/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Chivas U23 Youth

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Chivas USA U23's earn a 2-0 victory over NPSL's FC Hasental
Tue, 07/23/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Bryan de la Fuente Reserve Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The young forward played and scored in the Red-and-White’s Reserve League match
Mon, 07/22/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Youth Academy U23 Xolox

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
The young Red-and-White squad will now prepare for semifinals
Sat, 07/20/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jake McGuire

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The former U18 goalkeeper will take part of Chivas USA's next Reserve League match
Fri, 07/19/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Christian Gonzalez U23 Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Chivas USA U23's will face Chula Vista Premier FC this Saturday in their last game of the seaso
Fri, 07/19/2013
cdchivasusa.com
The Red-and-White reinforce commitment to finding Southern California talent
Tue, 07/16/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Christian Gonzalez U23 Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White defeated Genova International FC 4-0 on Saturday evening
Sat, 07/13/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Omar Elmasri U23 Youth

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The young Red-and-White squad will face Genova International FC this Saturday in Bell Gardens
Fri, 07/12/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Caleb Calvert

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
The 16-year old forward was also awarded with the U-15/16 West Conference Player of the Year
Thu, 07/11/2013
cdchivasusa.com
The young squad defeated PSC Irvine Soccer Academy 2-0; remain in first place
Sun, 07/07/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Marky Delgado Caleb Calvert homegrown

Photo Credit: 
Cristina Maillo Belda
The two Homegrown players are currently on the road in the Goats' three road-game series
Sat, 07/06/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Christian Gonzalez U23

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White squad will face PSC Irvine Soccer Academy this Saturday in Pomona
Fri, 07/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Youth Academy U23 Xolox

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
The young Red-and-White squad remain unbeaten for six consecutive games
Wed, 07/03/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Alberto Velazquez U23

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The young Red-and-White squad reach a five-game unbeaten streak
Sun, 06/30/2013
cdchivasusa.com