Youth

Christian Gonzalez U23

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White squad will face PSC Irvine Soccer Academy this Saturday in Pomona
Fri, 07/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Youth Academy U23 Xolox

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
The young Red-and-White squad remain unbeaten for six consecutive games
Wed, 07/03/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Alberto Velazquez U23

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The young Red-and-White squad reach a five-game unbeaten streak
Sun, 06/30/2013
cdchivasusa.com
The Red-and-White youth squad ended their playoff run with a 3-1 win over Oakwood SC
Fri, 06/28/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Youth Academy U18 U16

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Chivas USA's U18's play third and final match; U15's fall in second playoff match
Thu, 06/27/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Youth Academy U15 16

Photo Credit: 
cdchivasusa.com
The U15/16 squad earn first win; U17/18 fall in second match of USSDA playoffs
Wed, 06/26/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jeffrey Quezada Chivas USA Academy U18

Photo Credit: 
Blane Shepard / Chivas USA
The Red-and-White end six-game unbeaten streak in first playoff match
Tue, 06/25/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U17/18 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Chivas USA's U17/18 squad begin their playoff run on Monday, June 24 in Frisco, Texas
Sat, 06/22/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Youth Academy U15 U16

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White U15 squad will kick-off action next Tuesday, June 25 in Frisco, Texas
Fri, 06/21/2013
cdchivasusa.com
The Youth Academy player lost his life over the weekend in Modesto, Calif
Tue, 06/18/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Youth Academy U18 U16

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Chivas USA's U15/16 and U17/18 Teams prepare for next week's USSDA playoffs
Mon, 06/17/2013
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA's U23 squad will face Valley United this Saturday in Bell Gardens
Fri, 06/14/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Armando Flores

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The 2012 SuenoMLS winner makes his first appearance with Chivas USA's Reserve squad
Wed, 06/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Sacha van Der Most

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Youth Academy Director leads Reserve squad to second victory
Sun, 06/02/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Caleb Calvert Reserves Seattle Sounders

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Youth Academy forward scores with Chivas USA Reserve squad
Sun, 06/02/2013
cdchivasusa.com