Youth

Misael Becerra U13 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White academy squad will face FC Golden State in the semifinals this Saturday
Thu, 03/20/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Paul Salcedo U18 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
The Red-and-White U18 &U14 Teams earn points; U16s to shake off loss in upcoming SuperClásico
Mon, 03/17/2014
cdchivasusa.com

U16 Youth Academy celebration

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White will face Nomads SC this Saturday at Kinsell Field
Fri, 03/14/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Misael Becerra U13 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White U13s will face Fullerton Rangers in the Round of 16
Thu, 03/13/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Academy Tryouts

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
The Red-and-White Academy will be hosting tryouts on March 23 and 30
Thu, 03/13/2014
cdchivasusa.com

U13 National Cup Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Youth Academy
The Red-and-White youth squad has scored a total of 37 goals
Mon, 03/10/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Misael Becerra U13 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White will face Lafa and TFA Barcelona in final group phase
Fri, 03/07/2014
cdchivasusa.com
Red-and-White Academy will host two separate tryout dates for categories 1995-2002
Tue, 03/04/2014
cdchivasusa.com

U18s Youth Academy Pateadores

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Red-and-White U16 & U18 Teams continue adding points in USSDA action
Mon, 03/03/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Misael Becerra U13 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The youngest Red-and-White Academy squad notched 23 goals over the tournament weekend
Mon, 02/24/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
U16s and U18s go up against Real So Cal in USSDA; U23s participate in friendly
Fri, 02/21/2014
cdchivasusa.com
The Red-and-White youth squad to begin action at the Lancaster National Soccer Center
Thu, 02/20/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Paul Salcedo U18 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Two goals from Paul Salcedo were not enough as Chivas USA fall to Japanese side
Thu, 02/20/2014
cdchivasusa.com