Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Carlos Alvarez Vancouver Whitecaps

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Tristan Bowen notches the lone goal in Red-and-White loss
Wed, 06/19/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Vancouver Bobby Burling

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Rojiblancos will be led by Head Coach José Luis Real in his Major League Soccer debut
Wed, 06/19/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Manuel Rivera Reserves Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White forward captained and scored two goals in match vs. Vancouver
Thu, 06/06/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jorge Flores vs RSL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Catch up on all MLS action this weekend! Check out the listings and reserve your schedule!
Thu, 04/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Tim Melia Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Chivas USA has a bye weekend, but you can still watch all the action around the league!
Fri, 04/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Vancouver Bobby Burling

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Chivas USA earn second consecutive win; bye week due to CCL
Tue, 04/02/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Vancouver Bobby Burling

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Chivas USA sit in the second spot of the Western Conference; see how other teams did
Mon, 04/01/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Vancouver Bobby Burling

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
“How beautiful they play at times,” Chelís said in postgame press conference
Sun, 03/31/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Group Goal Celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
A goal by Eric Avila and an own goal by Davidson hand Chivas its third victory
Sat, 03/30/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Jose Luis Sanchez Sola Chelis

Photo Credit: 
Cuauhtemoc Reyes/ Chivas USA
Chelis: "We still have a lot of to cover and room to grow. There’s a lot we must improve"
Sat, 03/30/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Watch Chivas host Vancouver LIVE ONLINE on cdchivasusa.com!
Fri, 03/29/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Eric Avila LA Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Western Conference Rivalry Week concludes with three draws
Mon, 03/18/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Tristan Bowen FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Chivas USA earn first three points of season; check out how other Conference teams are doing
Mon, 03/11/2013
cdchivasusa.com

FC Dallas Goal

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The 2013 season has kicked off! See how other Western Conference teams did in Opening Match
Tue, 03/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila LA Blues preseason

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Less than one week from Opening Match, Conference teams continue preparations
Sun, 02/24/2013
cdchivasusa.com