Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Vancouver Bobby Burling

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Chivas USA earn second consecutive win; bye week due to CCL
Tue, 04/02/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Vancouver Bobby Burling

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Chivas USA sit in the second spot of the Western Conference; see how other teams did
Mon, 04/01/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Vancouver Bobby Burling

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
“How beautiful they play at times,” Chelís said in postgame press conference
Sun, 03/31/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Group Goal Celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
A goal by Eric Avila and an own goal by Davidson hand Chivas its third victory
Sat, 03/30/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Jose Luis Sanchez Sola Chelis

Photo Credit: 
Cuauhtemoc Reyes/ Chivas USA
Chelis: "We still have a lot of to cover and room to grow. There’s a lot we must improve"
Sat, 03/30/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Watch Chivas host Vancouver LIVE ONLINE on cdchivasusa.com!
Fri, 03/29/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Eric Avila LA Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Western Conference Rivalry Week concludes with three draws
Mon, 03/18/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Tristan Bowen FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Chivas USA earn first three points of season; check out how other Conference teams are doing
Mon, 03/11/2013
cdchivasusa.com

FC Dallas Goal

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The 2013 season has kicked off! See how other Western Conference teams did in Opening Match
Tue, 03/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila LA Blues preseason

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Less than one week from Opening Match, Conference teams continue preparations
Sun, 02/24/2013
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA remains unbeaten in preseason; see how other western teams are doing
Sun, 02/17/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jorge Villafana Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Cuauhtemoc Reyes
Teams continue preparing for Opening Match less than one month away!
Sat, 02/09/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Laurent Courtois Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rojiblancos now have kickoff times programmed for their meetings versus Vancouver and Montreal
Wed, 02/06/2013

Tim Melia Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Two weeks in, preseason scrimmages are underway for Western Conference teams
Sat, 02/02/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Supplemental Draft

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Teams picked up players in Supplemental Draft; Lots of roster changes around the Conference
Sat, 01/26/2013
cdchivasusa.com