Supporters

Union Ultras Fan Stadium

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
Chivas USA fans react to the naming of Chivas USA President Nelson Rodriguez
Thu, 02/27/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Jorge Villafana Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Chivas USA will host its first Practice in the Community this Wednesday
Mon, 08/26/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Chivas team jog

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
The Major League Soccer team will celebrate a training session at Bell Gardens Sports Center
Fri, 08/23/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Union Ultras Fan Stadium

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
The Union Ultras talk team performance and the groups future road trips
Sun, 07/21/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Black Army

Photo Credit: 
Robert Huskey
Chivas USA's Supporter Group talks about team performance, reinforcements and community service
Sat, 07/20/2013
cdchivasusa.com

The ChivaFighter in ChivaTown

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
Check out some tweets you might’ve missed during the week!
Fri, 12/07/2012
cdchivasusa.com
The Ultras not only supported Chivas USA on the field, but their fellow members as well
Thu, 10/18/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Black Army

Photo Credit: 
Robert Huskey
The 2012 season was a year for growth and community goodwill
Wed, 10/17/2012
cdchivasusa.com
Despite rumors in the media, Chivas USA's Front Office continues working as usual
Mon, 09/10/2012

Jose Correa David Junior Lopes Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Breaking down the five things to look forward to this Sunday!
Fri, 08/10/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Chivas USA Front Office Trophy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Chivas Front Office go for the sweep; Supporters go for trophy
Thu, 08/09/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Alejandro Moreno and Juan Agudelo at meet the team

Photo Credit: 
Nicole Gatbunton
Not a season seat holder? Then read about the event you could be part of next year!
Mon, 08/06/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Portland Goal Celebration

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer / Portland Timbers
What happened with Chivas USA this week? Find out here
Fri, 07/13/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Union Ultras vs Houston Dynamo

Photo Credit: 
Robert Husky
Learn more about the Chivas USA supporter group, the Union Ultras!
Fri, 03/16/2012
cdchivasusa.com