SuperDraft

Thomas McNamara Welcome DL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Red-and-White Open Second-Round Selections by Taking the Clemson University Midfielder
Thu, 01/16/2014
cdchivasusa.com

ChivaFighter SuperDraft

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
Red-and-White Slotted to Open the Second Round of Selections
Wed, 01/15/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Casey Townsend DC

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White will acquire D.C. United's natural second round pick in '14 SuperDraft
Fri, 01/25/2013

Carlos Alvarez

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
SuperDraft pick Carlos Alvarez & Coach Chelis make their debut in Chivas USA’s training session
Sat, 01/19/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Carlos Alvarez combine

Photo Credit: 
MLS Soccer
East LA native Carlos Alvarez is selected by Chivas USA in MLS SuperDraft
Thu, 01/17/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Carlos Alvarez SuperDraft scarf

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rojiblancos draft Los Angeles native and Big East Conference Midfielder of the Year
Thu, 01/17/2013

SuperDraft Garber

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
SuperDraft will take place this Thursday at the Indiana Convention Center in Indianapolis
Wed, 01/16/2013

SuperDraft Garber

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
With one selection in the SuperDraft, who would you like Chivas USA to choose?
Wed, 01/16/2013
cdchivasusa.com
With Combine over, SuperDraft is next followed by the start of preseason this Friday
Tue, 01/15/2013
cdchivasusa.com

SuperDraft Garber

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
CDChivasUSA.com will stream 2013 MLS SuperDraft
Tue, 01/15/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Rojiblancos acquire international roster slot for 2013 season and 2013 first-round Supplemental
Fri, 12/14/2012
The 2013 MLS SuperDraft will take place in the Indiana Convention Center on Jan. 17
Thu, 12/06/2012
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA have one pick in the 2013 SuperDraft and four in Supplemental
Fri, 11/09/2012
cdchivasusa.com
cdchivasusa.com breaks down the top prospects ahead of Thursday's draft
Wed, 01/11/2012
cdchivasusa.com