Seattle Sounders FC

Chivas USA remains unbeaten in preseason; see how other western teams are doing
Sun, 02/17/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jorge Villafana Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Cuauhtemoc Reyes
Teams continue preparing for Opening Match less than one month away!
Sat, 02/09/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Tim Melia Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Two weeks in, preseason scrimmages are underway for Western Conference teams
Sat, 02/02/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Supplemental Draft

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Teams picked up players in Supplemental Draft; Lots of roster changes around the Conference
Sat, 01/26/2013
cdchivasusa.com

SuperDraft Garber

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
SuperDraft took over the week; find out what selections the Western Conference teams made
Sun, 01/20/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Juan Agudelo San Jose

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Lots of moves in the Western Conference this week; international call-ups and schedules
Sat, 01/12/2013
cdchivasusa.com
Nick LaBrocca opened up the scoreboard for Chivas USA in the 8th minute of the match
Sat, 09/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Chivas Seattle preview

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Goats determined to earn three points at Seattle this afternoon
Sat, 09/08/2012

John Valencia Seattle

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White's Head Coach believes there's no time to take a different approach
Fri, 09/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

John Valencia Seattle

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Goats fall in second consecutive match at home & will prepare for three straight road games
Sat, 08/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Seattle Goal

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Breaking down the rivalry between the two teams just by numbers
Wed, 08/22/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy at Toronto

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White goalkeeper talks about the PK that changed the game
Fri, 07/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Team huddle US Open Cup

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White fell 4-1 in US Open Cup semi-finals and will now focus on MLS Cup
Wed, 07/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Chivas USA wants to break Seattle's perfect four-year Open Cup run
Wed, 07/11/2012
Riley returns to Seattle to face the team where he won three consecutive U.S Open Cup titles
Tue, 07/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com