San Jose Earthquakes

Goal celebration Felix Borja

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Forward Felix Borja clinches Red-and-White’s series win over the Quakes at home
Sun, 10/26/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Leandro Barrera San Jose Earthquakes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Red-and-White host the San Jose Earthquakes in rubber match on Sunday
Sat, 10/25/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Leandro Barrera San Jose Earthquakes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Red-and-White’s home match against the San Jose Earthquakes on Sunday will now begin at 1:30 pm
Mon, 10/20/2014
cdchivasusa.com

goal celebration san jose earthquakes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Red-and-White secure second-straight shutout win with Erick “Cubo” Torres’ game-winning tally
Wed, 07/02/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Leandro Barrera San Jose Earthquakes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Defender Tony Lochhead and midfielder Leandro Barrera preview Wednesday’s match vs. San Jose
Wed, 07/02/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Donny Toia San Jose

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Red-and-White battle NoCal rival in rematch at Buck Shaw Stadium on Wednesday
Tue, 07/01/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Leandro Barrera San Jose Earthquakes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Red-and-White are edged by the minimal difference on the road with 10 men
Sat, 04/26/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila San Jose

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Chivas USA head into Saturday’s conference showdown looking to secure first road win
Fri, 04/25/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Oswaldo Minda San Jose

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
The Red-and-White end unbeaten streak at home in loss to Earthquakes
Mon, 09/30/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Tristan Bowen San Jose Earthquakes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Red-and-White look to extend unbeaten run to seven out of eight at home
Sat, 09/28/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jorge Villafana San Jose

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA
Chivas USA will face the San Jose Earthquakes on Saturday at Buck Shaw Stadium
Fri, 08/02/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jorge Villafana San Jose

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA
Kickoff now set for Saturday, Aug. 3, beginning at 7 p.m. (PT) and will be televised on UDN
Wed, 07/17/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Chivas USA training

Photo Credit: 
cdchivasusa.com
The Red-and-White will look to re-claim its winning ways against the Earthquakes
Sat, 04/27/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Dan Kennedy

Photo Credit: 
cdchivasusa.com
Dan Kennedy afirmó que Chivas posee todos los argumentos necesarios para salir con el triunfo
Fri, 04/26/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Josue Soto training

Photo Credit: 
cdchivasusa.com
El mediocampista Josue Soto, manifestó que el Rebaño Angelino necesita un buen resultado
Fri, 04/26/2013
cdchivasusa.com