Practice

Training balls

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
Wondering when the Red-and-White train this week? Check out the training schedule!
Mon, 04/14/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Team jog training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
The Red-and-White returned to the StubHub Center for their first training session of the week
Wed, 04/02/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Soccer tennis practice

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Find out what's going on at Chivas USA this week!
Mon, 03/31/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Team jog training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
The Red-and-White prepare to face the New York Red Bulls this Sunday
Tue, 03/25/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Donald Toia training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
The Red-and-White head back on the road to face New York Red Bulls in Week 4
Mon, 03/24/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Soccer tennis practice

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Coach Wilmer Cabrera addresses the team’s workload prior to facing Oscar Pareja’s FC Dallas
Tue, 03/18/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Team Group Practice

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Red-and-White head into first road game to face FC Dallas in Week 3
Mon, 03/17/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Wilmer Cabrera training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
The Red-and-White will now train every day ahead of their second match of the season
Wed, 03/12/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Matt Fondy scrimmage UCLA

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
Red-and-White reserves see action a day after First Team wins in season opener
Mon, 03/10/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Team training Tucson

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
Red-and-White begin preparations to host Vancouver Whitecaps FC in Week 2
Mon, 03/10/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Team jogging preseason Tucson

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
Attacking drills were the focus of Tuesday’s training session
Tue, 02/25/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Mauro Rosales training Tucson preseason

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
Chivas USA work on final details ahead of Saturday’s Desert Diamond Cup match
Fri, 02/21/2014
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA to face Colorado Rapids in Las Vegas Pro Soccer Challenge
Sat, 02/15/2014
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA get ready to face Cabrera’s former club next Sunday
Sun, 02/09/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Cubo Torres Training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Red-and-White hold light training session a day after competing in first scrimmage of camp
Thu, 02/06/2014
cdchivasusa.com