Practice

Dan Kennedy Marvin Iraheta training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Chivas USA return to training ahead of Saturday’s game against the Rapids
Mon, 04/08/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Juan Agudelo training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White prepare for their third home game of the season set for Saturday
Fri, 03/29/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jorge Villafana Marky Delgado training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White continue preparing for Saturday's game vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, 03/27/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jose Correa Chicago Training

Photo Credit: 
Alejandro Arpiza
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Wed, 03/27/2013

Jose Correa Chicago Training

Photo Credit: 
Alejandro Arpiza
Chivas USA held training in Chicago ahead of Sunday's game at Toyota Park
Fri, 03/22/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Steve Purdy Mario de Luna Edgar Mejia training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Tue, 03/19/2013

Dan Kennedy training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Wed, 03/13/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White working for a victory in Sunday’s game against FC Dallas at The HDC
Fri, 03/08/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Tue, 03/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Emilio Orozco training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Goats returned to training ahead of Sunday's game vs. FC Dallas at HDC
Mon, 03/04/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jose Luis Sanchez Sola Chelis training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Chivas USA held training Monday morning with one thing on their mind: Opening Match
Mon, 02/25/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Chivas USA team training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Wed, 02/06/2013
cdchivasusa.com
In a unique training session, Chivas USA celebrated Coach Chelis' 54th Birthday
Thu, 01/31/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Chivas USA team training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Thu, 01/24/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Chivas USA team training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Team begins eight days of double training session; music playing a big role in camp
Wed, 01/23/2013
cdchivasusa.com