Practice

Oswaldo Minda training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White reported back to training ahead of Saturday’s home game vs. San Jose
Mon, 04/22/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jose Luis Sanchez Sola Chelis training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Before heading to Salt Lake City, Chivas USA trained one last time at The Home Depot Center
Fri, 04/19/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jose Luis Sanchez Sola Chelis training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Wed, 04/17/2013

training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White working on the attack; Vilchez returns to training
Tue, 04/16/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jose Luis Sanchez Sola Chelis training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The day before gameday, the Red-and-White enjoy a game of kickball during practice
Fri, 04/12/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jorge Villafana Marky Delgado training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Tue, 04/09/2013

Dan Kennedy Marvin Iraheta training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Chivas USA return to training ahead of Saturday’s game against the Rapids
Mon, 04/08/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Juan Agudelo training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White prepare for their third home game of the season set for Saturday
Fri, 03/29/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jorge Villafana Marky Delgado training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White continue preparing for Saturday's game vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, 03/27/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jose Correa Chicago Training

Photo Credit: 
Alejandro Arpiza
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Wed, 03/27/2013

Jose Correa Chicago Training

Photo Credit: 
Alejandro Arpiza
Chivas USA held training in Chicago ahead of Sunday's game at Toyota Park
Fri, 03/22/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Steve Purdy Mario de Luna Edgar Mejia training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Tue, 03/19/2013

Dan Kennedy training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Wed, 03/13/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White working for a victory in Sunday’s game against FC Dallas at The HDC
Fri, 03/08/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Tue, 03/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com