Practice

Chivas USA training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Chivas USA realizo su entrenamiento el viernes por la mañana en El Home Depot Center
Fri, 05/10/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Chivas USA Team Practice Training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Los rojiblancos regresaron a la cancha seis de El Home Depot Center este jueves por la mañana
Thu, 05/09/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Training

Photo Credit: 
cdchivasusa.com
De regreso en LA, Chivas USA realizó este lunes un entrenamiento regenerativo en el HDC
Mon, 05/06/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Carlos Alvarez scrimmage

Photo Credit: 
cdchivasusa.com
Como parte de su entrenamiento, el Rebaño Angelino venció 1-0 al cuadro de Misioneros
Wed, 05/01/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Chivas USA training

Photo Credit: 
cdchivasusa.com
El Rebaño angelino inició este martes su preparación para el duelo ante Sporting de Kansas City
Tue, 04/30/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Chivas USA training

Photo Credit: 
cdchivasusa.com
Este martes, Chivas USA arranca su semana de trabajo para el próximo partido ante el SKC
Mon, 04/29/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Chivas USA training

Photo Credit: 
cdchivasusa.com
In Thursday’s training session, Coach Sanchez Solá worked with the possible starting eleven
Thu, 04/25/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Giovani Casillas training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White continue working on finishing plays ahead of Saturday’s game
Wed, 04/24/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Giovani Casillas

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Bowen: "There were opportunities in the game that we didn’t capitalize on"
Tue, 04/23/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Oswaldo Minda training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White reported back to training ahead of Saturday’s home game vs. San Jose
Mon, 04/22/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jose Luis Sanchez Sola Chelis training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Before heading to Salt Lake City, Chivas USA trained one last time at The Home Depot Center
Fri, 04/19/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jose Luis Sanchez Sola Chelis training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Wed, 04/17/2013

training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White working on the attack; Vilchez returns to training
Tue, 04/16/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jose Luis Sanchez Sola Chelis training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The day before gameday, the Red-and-White enjoy a game of kickball during practice
Fri, 04/12/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jorge Villafana Marky Delgado training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Tue, 04/09/2013