Practice

Eric Avila training

Photo Credit: 
cdchivasusa.com
Goats completed morning session while the rest of squad competed in Reserve League
Mon, 07/22/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Ball Practice ChivasUSA

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Find out what's going on at Chivas USA this week
Mon, 07/22/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Chivas USA training July

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Red-and-White will have the rest of the weekend off
Fri, 07/19/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Chivas USA training

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria/ Chivas USA
The Red-and-White held a follow-up training session a day after defeating Toronto FC
Thu, 07/18/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Chivas USA training July

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Chivas USA will host Toronto FC on Wednesday night at the StubHub Center
Tue, 07/16/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
After a 10-day international tour, Chivas USA returns to the StubHub Center
Mon, 07/15/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy Training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Check out what's going on this week with Chivas USA
Mon, 07/15/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Chivas training Philadelphia

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Chivas USA continue preparing for Friday's match against the Philadelphia Union
Wed, 07/10/2013
cdchivasusa.com
Today’s session focused on technical work
Tue, 07/09/2013
cdchivasusa.com
The Goats will train in Philly ahead of their game vs. the Union
Mon, 07/08/2013
cdchivasusa.com
The Red-and-White held their final training in Montreal ahead of Sunday's match vs. Impact
Sat, 07/06/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Practice Chivas USA

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Red-and-White will hold final LA training Wednesday morning before departing for Dallas
Tue, 07/02/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedey Practice

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Red-and-White kick off short week with evening training
Mon, 07/01/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Ball Practice ChivasUSA

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Rojiblancos head into concentration Saturday morning in preparation to battle the Revs
Fri, 06/28/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Villafaña Training

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
The Goats held their third training session at the StubHub Center's Field 6
Thu, 06/27/2013
cdchivasusa.com