Practice

Justin Braun practice

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Forward Justin Braun trained partially with the rest of his teammates
Thu, 03/03/2011
cdchivasusa.com

Practice Report: 2/24

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
Thu, 02/24/2011
Team focuses on attacking and continues to work on fitness
Wed, 02/23/2011
Team returns to The Home Depot Center after week in Arizona
Tue, 02/22/2011
Team returns to training after day off
Wed, 02/09/2011
The Red-and-White return to The Home Depot Center
Fri, 02/04/2011

Zarek Valentin Training

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Zarek is using his time at Paso Robles to get acquainted with his new teammates
Mon, 01/31/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Last full day of training in Paso Robles
Mon, 01/31/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Following is Chivas USA's latest schedule of travel, events, matches and practice sessions:
Mon, 01/31/2011
cdchivasusa.com

Paso Robles training camp 5

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Final practice day before a deserved rest
Thu, 01/27/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Veteran forward wants to help the younger guys
Tue, 01/25/2011
cdchivasusa.com

Paso Robles training camp

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
More endurance work at Paso Robles, Calif.
Tue, 01/25/2011
cdchivasusa.com

BLAIR GAVIN PASO ROBLES

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
After missing the final third of last season due to injury, the Chivas USA midfielder hopes he
Mon, 01/24/2011
cdchivasusa.com

practice report paso robles

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Endurance work in Paso Robles
Mon, 01/24/2011
cdchivasusa.com

Pre-season Practice - Gallery Image 2 1/21/11

Photo Credit: 
Juan Miranda (Chivas USA)
Team returns to the pitch for the first practice of the season
Fri, 01/21/2011