Practice

Paso Robles training camp 5

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Final practice day before a deserved rest
Thu, 01/27/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Veteran forward wants to help the younger guys
Tue, 01/25/2011
cdchivasusa.com

Paso Robles training camp

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
More endurance work at Paso Robles, Calif.
Tue, 01/25/2011
cdchivasusa.com

BLAIR GAVIN PASO ROBLES

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
After missing the final third of last season due to injury, the Chivas USA midfielder hopes he
Mon, 01/24/2011
cdchivasusa.com

practice report paso robles

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Endurance work in Paso Robles
Mon, 01/24/2011
cdchivasusa.com

Pre-season Practice - Gallery Image 2 1/21/11

Photo Credit: 
Juan Miranda (Chivas USA)
Team returns to the pitch for the first practice of the season
Fri, 01/21/2011

Stephen Hamilton

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Chivas USA practices for the last time this year
Thu, 11/18/2010
cdchivasusa.com

Paulo Nagamura fitness testing

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Players had fitness testing conducted by strength and conditioning coach at The Home Depot Cent
Fri, 11/12/2010

Practice Report

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Team splits into squads of five and plays a few up-tempo scrimmages
Tue, 11/09/2010
cdchivasusa.com

Chivas USA practice

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Practice Report: November 8
Mon, 11/08/2010
cdchivasusa.com
Justin Braun returned to practice after suffering a concussion vs. Toronto 10/9
Mon, 10/18/2010
cdchivasusa.com

Practice Report: October 13

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA
Goats will attempt to remain only MLS team unbeaten in regular season play by Seattle Sounders
Wed, 10/13/2010
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA practiced with a split squad, some of the players scrimmaging the L.A. Blues
Tue, 10/12/2010
cdchivasusa.com