Practice

Chivas USA vs. LA Blues

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Reserves win with goals by Boyens and English striker Jason Banton; Elliott plays 90 minutes
Sun, 04/10/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Team prepared for Saturday's match against Columbus
Thu, 04/07/2011
cdchivasusa.com

Elliott Moreno Practice Report

Photo Credit: 
David Lindholm / Chivas USA Communications
Passing, tactics focus of extended session
Wed, 04/06/2011

Practice Report 4/5

Photo Credit: 
Eduard Cauich / Chivas USA Communications
Midfielders Simon Elliott and Paulo Nagamura joined the team and participated in full training
Tue, 04/05/2011

Practice Report Toronto 3/31

Photo Credit: 
David Lindholm / Chivas USA Communications
Chivas USA trained on a chilly, foggy afternoon in Toronto
Thu, 03/31/2011
cdchivasusa.com
van der Most will help with the transition of Youth Development players to the professional lev
Mon, 03/28/2011

Ben Zemanski

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Gavin trained with the team and says he's ready to play the full 90
Fri, 03/25/2011
cdchivasusa.com

Practice Report 3/23

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Robin Fraser works with defenders ahead of the match against Colorado
Wed, 03/23/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Estupiñan scores a hat trick; Fraser & Vanney take the field
Tue, 03/22/2011
Team broke into two separate training groups
Tue, 03/22/2011

Practice Report 3/10

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA
Last full session before team travels to Dallas
Thu, 03/10/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Team focuses on situational attacking and defending
Wed, 03/09/2011

Owusu practice

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Defender Owusu reports to camp
Tue, 03/08/2011
cdchivasusa.com

Justin Braun practice

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Forward Justin Braun trained partially with the rest of his teammates
Thu, 03/03/2011
cdchivasusa.com

Practice Report: 2/24

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
Thu, 02/24/2011