Practice

Practice Report 3/23

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Robin Fraser works with defenders ahead of the match against Colorado
Wed, 03/23/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Estupiñan scores a hat trick; Fraser & Vanney take the field
Tue, 03/22/2011
Team broke into two separate training groups
Tue, 03/22/2011

Practice Report 3/10

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA
Last full session before team travels to Dallas
Thu, 03/10/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Team focuses on situational attacking and defending
Wed, 03/09/2011

Owusu practice

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Defender Owusu reports to camp
Tue, 03/08/2011
cdchivasusa.com

Justin Braun practice

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Forward Justin Braun trained partially with the rest of his teammates
Thu, 03/03/2011
cdchivasusa.com

Practice Report: 2/24

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
Thu, 02/24/2011
Team focuses on attacking and continues to work on fitness
Wed, 02/23/2011
Team returns to The Home Depot Center after week in Arizona
Tue, 02/22/2011
Team returns to training after day off
Wed, 02/09/2011
The Red-and-White return to The Home Depot Center
Fri, 02/04/2011

Zarek Valentin Training

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Zarek is using his time at Paso Robles to get acquainted with his new teammates
Mon, 01/31/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Last full day of training in Paso Robles
Mon, 01/31/2011
cdchivasusa.com
Following is Chivas USA's latest schedule of travel, events, matches and practice sessions:
Mon, 01/31/2011
cdchivasusa.com