Practice

Training session 2/2/12

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Tue, 03/27/2012
Chivas USA Communications

Chris Cortez Jimmy Conrad Kansas City

Photo Credit: 
Richard Castillo
Jimmy Conrad makes the trip with the team to Kansas City
Fri, 07/08/2011
Chivas USA Communications

Nick LaBrocca Chicago

Photo Credit: 
Juan Miranda / Chivas USA
Chivas USA draw 1-1 with Chicago Fire
Sat, 07/02/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Philadelphia Union Practice Report

Photo Credit: 
Rodrigo Ochoa
Team prepares for Saturday's match against Philadelphia
Fri, 06/24/2011

Paulo Nagamura FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Juan Miranda / Chivas USA
Red-and-White fall to FC Dallas 2-1
Sat, 06/18/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Bichir dirá presente en el cotejo entre los Rojiblancos y el FC Dallas el sábado en El Home Dep
Wed, 06/15/2011

Practice Training Report Houston

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA Communications
Red-and-White hold training session at Robertson Stadium
Fri, 06/10/2011

Blair Gavin Training at HDC

Photo Credit: 
Gabe Dahl / Chivas USA
Starters train, reserves travel, rehabbing players getting close
Tue, 05/10/2011

Practice Report Shot

Photo Credit: 
Eduard Cauich
Midweek reserve game against rivals alters practice schedule
Mon, 05/02/2011
cdchivasusa.com

Practice Report 4/5

Photo Credit: 
Eduard Cauich / Chivas USA Communications
Intensity dialed down as game against New England approaches
Thu, 04/28/2011
Dos niños entran gratis con la compra de dos boletos de adulto
Thu, 04/28/2011

Practice Report 4/21

Photo Credit: 
Gabe Dahl / Chivas USA
Chivas USA prepared for this weekend’s match against San Jose
Thu, 04/21/2011
cdchivasusa.com

Practice Report: 4/14

Photo Credit: 
Gabe Dahl / Chivas USA
Final preparation at HDC before Vancouver
Thu, 04/14/2011