Portland Timbers

Dan Kennedy vs Portland

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Kickoff now set for 2 p.m. (PT) at JELD-WEN Field against Timbers
Thu, 03/21/2013

Eric Avila LA Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Western Conference Rivalry Week concludes with three draws
Mon, 03/18/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Tristan Bowen FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Chivas USA earn first three points of season; check out how other Conference teams are doing
Mon, 03/11/2013
cdchivasusa.com

FC Dallas Goal

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The 2013 season has kicked off! See how other Western Conference teams did in Opening Match
Tue, 03/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila LA Blues preseason

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Less than one week from Opening Match, Conference teams continue preparations
Sun, 02/24/2013
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA remains unbeaten in preseason; see how other western teams are doing
Sun, 02/17/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Ben Zemanski

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rojiblancos acquire allocation money and the rights to Jonathan Bornstein
Wed, 02/13/2013

Jorge Villafana Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Cuauhtemoc Reyes
Teams continue preparing for Opening Match less than one month away!
Sat, 02/09/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Tim Melia Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Two weeks in, preseason scrimmages are underway for Western Conference teams
Sat, 02/02/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Supplemental Draft

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Teams picked up players in Supplemental Draft; Lots of roster changes around the Conference
Sat, 01/26/2013
cdchivasusa.com

SuperDraft Garber

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
SuperDraft took over the week; find out what selections the Western Conference teams made
Sun, 01/20/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Juan Agudelo San Jose

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Lots of moves in the Western Conference this week; international call-ups and schedules
Sat, 01/12/2013
cdchivasusa.com
The Goats now hold the third-overall position in Allocation Ranking; Portland sits in second
Wed, 12/12/2012

Danny Califf celebration vs Portland

Photo Credit: 
Steve Dipaola/ Portland Timbers
The Goats earned three valuable points in third win of the season vs Portland
Sun, 07/29/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Miller Bolanos vs Portland

Photo Credit: 
Steve Dipaola/ Portland Timbers
Califf scores his first goal of the season in the Goats third win vs Timbers this year
Sat, 07/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com