Player

Dan Kennedy save Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Who will it be? Kennedy, Valencia or Riley? Vote now for your top Chivas USA save of 2012
Mon, 12/03/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Ivan Gutierrez Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Blane Shepard
Gutierrez leads as top goal scorer in his team and age category
Wed, 11/28/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Juan Agudelo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Goats’ forward will form part of the 20-man roster set to face Russia
Mon, 11/12/2012

Oswaldo Minda Goal in Toronto

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
In his first year in MLS, Ecuadorian Oswaldo Minda is nominated to Latino of the Year
Thu, 11/08/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Juan Pablo Angel Real Salt Lake

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Colombian forward is nominated after ending his 2012 season as the club’s top goal scorer
Thu, 11/08/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Shalrie Joseph Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
After nine years of living in the East Coast, Joseph is enjoying the California sun
Fri, 10/19/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Ante Jazic & Oswaldo Minda

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Jazic and Canada prepare to face Cuba; Ecuador and Minda match-up against Chile
Thu, 10/11/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Juan Pablo Angel FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fraser: “It looked almost like two different teams"; Burling-Joseph duo surprises
Tue, 10/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jorge Villfaña FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Jorge Villafana, Coach Fraser and Dan Kennedy gave their thoughts on the draw with Dallas
Sun, 10/07/2012

Jorge Villafana DC United

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
With Chivas hosting Youth Academy Night Sunday, Villafaña reminisces on his time in youth ranks
Fri, 10/05/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Marky Delgado family

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
17-year-old midfielder Marky Delgado made his professional debut against the ‘Caps
Thu, 10/04/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Ante Jazic Canada National Team captain

Photo Credit: 
Canadian Soccer Association
The defender will join Canadian National Team to face Cuba and Honduras
Thu, 10/04/2012

Oswaldo Minda Portland

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Midfielder will join the Ecuadoran National Team to face Chile and Venezuela
Wed, 10/03/2012

Casey Townsend DC

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rookie Townsend talks youth soccer and facing Real Salt Lake this Saturday
Thu, 09/27/2012
cdchivasusa.com

James Riley Columbus Crew

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Many wondered why James Riley was given the red card after the match in Columbus
Wed, 09/26/2012
cdchivasusa.com