Player

Giovani Casillas goal celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
“I’m hoping there’s more on the way,” Casillas
Wed, 03/13/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Marvin Iraheta Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
After being sidelined for one season due to injury, Iraheta makes his club and league debut
Thu, 03/07/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Daniel Antunez Jose Manuel Rivera

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Rivera pending ITC approval; Antunez eligible for Sunday's game vs. Dallas
Tue, 03/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Giovani Casillas LA Blues preseason

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The young forward is ready to make his mark in the Red-and-White's 2013 season
Fri, 03/01/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Juan Agudelo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Seven players return for the 2013 season; Rojiblancos part ways with Rauwshan McKenzie
Fri, 02/22/2013

Dan Kennedy training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White team captain surprised with the energy Coach Chelis has brought
Thu, 02/21/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Laurent Courtois preseason

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Chivas midfielder is thinking about his postprofessional career, but now Chivas is priority
Wed, 02/20/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Shalrie Joseph vs LA Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA
Rojiblancos acquire the No. 15 allocation ranking in exchange for the MLS veteran
Tue, 02/19/2013

Carlos Borja Steve Purdy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Rojiblancos sign two defenders; officially part ways with four players from last season
Thu, 02/14/2013

James Riley Columbus Crew

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rojiblancos acquire a 2015 Supplemental Draft second-round pick
Thu, 02/14/2013

Carlos Alvarez

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The SuperDraft pick is making the most out of his time with the Goats in preseason
Tue, 02/12/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Miller Bolanos San Jose

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Coach Chelis hopes Bolaños' field intuition will help lead the Goats to victory
Mon, 02/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Carlos Borja

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Anaheim native is currently training with the team ahead of the 2013 season
Wed, 02/06/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The 25 year old San Diego-native is eager to learn from head coach Jose Luis Sanchez Sola
Wed, 01/30/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Eric Avila training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The San Diego native was a part of the Red-and-White Youth Academy back in ’05
Tue, 01/29/2013
cdchivasusa.com