Player

Erick Cubo Torres

Photo Credit: 
Cristina Maillo Belda
The Goats will be looking to regain winning streak on Saturday at Buck Shaw Stadium
Fri, 08/02/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Julio Morales training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Red-and-White forward looks to make his first professional appearance in his hometown San Jose
Thu, 08/01/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Steve Purdy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Red-and-White defender looks forward to being selected for match in Northern California
Wed, 07/31/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Tim Melia still

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
Second-year ‘keeper has been nursing back injury
Wed, 07/31/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila Seattle Reserves

Photo Credit: 
Seattle Sounders FC
The Red-and-White fell 3-2 to Seattle Reserves on Monday night
Tue, 07/30/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Erick Cubo Torres Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rojiblancos can’t hold on to first-half lead and fell in Seattle
Mon, 07/29/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The Chivas USA goalkeeper could not celebrate his 100 MLS games after 2-1 loss
Sun, 07/28/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila training Field 5

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Red-and-White midfielder will sit out Sunday’s match to serve red card suspension
Fri, 07/26/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Steve Purdy training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Red-and-White defender will look to be selected for Sunday’s conference clash at Seattle
Thu, 07/25/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Marky Delgado Revolution

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
The 18 year-old midfielder has now become a regular in Chivas USA's starting line-up
Sat, 07/20/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jaime Frias training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Chivas USA and Guadalajara Academy product excited to join the Red-and-White
Fri, 07/19/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Purdy Guadalajara

Photo Credit: 
Simon Barber
El Salvador's National Team defeated Haiti 1-0 on Monday night; await rival
Tue, 07/16/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Chivas USA training

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria/ Chivas USA
Chivas USA returned to training on Monday morning at the StubHub Center's Field 6
Mon, 07/15/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Steve Purdy San Jose

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA
La Selecta looks to earn a spot in the next round of CONCACAF Gold Cup with win over Haiti
Sun, 07/14/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Erick Cubo Torres training Philadelphia

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
The Guadalajara native is one of Chivas USA's newest acquisitions
Sun, 07/14/2013
cdchivasusa.com