Player

Oswaldo Minda Vancouver Whitecaps

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
The Red-and-White midfielder looks to return to action this Saturday against Seattle
Thu, 04/17/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
The Red-and-White goalkeeper recognized the great effort made by his teammates to seal a tie
Sun, 04/13/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Andrew Jean-Baptiste training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
Third-year defender makes his first appearance against Timbers since coming over to Chivas USA
Fri, 04/11/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
The Red-and-White battled against the Galaxy and fell 3-0 in the first SuperClásico
Sun, 04/06/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy New York Red Bulls

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Kennedy surpassed former teammate for second on Chivas USA’s all-time list for games played
Sat, 04/05/2014
cdchivasusa.com
The Red-and-White waive the defender ahead of road match at NY Red Bulls
Thu, 03/27/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Kris Tyrpak

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rookie midfielder has made two appearances off the bench and looks to add to last week’s assist
Wed, 03/26/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Eriq Zavaleta training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
Converted defender recorded his first career start last Saturday
Tue, 03/25/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Daniel Fragoso training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
The first year Spanish midfielder has appeared in two matches for the Red-and-White
Thu, 03/20/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Red-and-White netminder says team should be confident heading into next week’s first road test
Sun, 03/16/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Leandro Barrera Matias Laba

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA/ USA Today Sports Images
Friends and former Argentinos Juniors teammates to meet in Sunday’s game
Fri, 03/14/2014
cdchivasusa.com
Red-and-White add 22-year-old Missouri State University product to group of keepers
Sun, 03/09/2014
cdchivasusa.com