Player

Casey Townsend DC

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White will acquire D.C. United's natural second round pick in '14 SuperDraft
Fri, 01/25/2013

Eric Avila

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Avila joins the Red-and-White in exchange for midfielder Nick LaBrocca
Tue, 01/22/2013

Carlos Alvarez

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
SuperDraft pick Carlos Alvarez & Coach Chelis make their debut in Chivas USA’s training session
Sat, 01/19/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Carlos Alvarez SuperDraft scarf

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rojiblancos draft Los Angeles native and Big East Conference Midfielder of the Year
Thu, 01/17/2013

The ChivaFighter in ChivaTown

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
Check out some tweets you might’ve missed during the week!
Fri, 12/07/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy save Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Who will it be? Kennedy, Valencia or Riley? Vote now for your top Chivas USA save of 2012
Mon, 12/03/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Ivan Gutierrez Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Blane Shepard
Gutierrez leads as top goal scorer in his team and age category
Wed, 11/28/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Juan Agudelo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Goats’ forward will form part of the 20-man roster set to face Russia
Mon, 11/12/2012

Oswaldo Minda Goal in Toronto

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
In his first year in MLS, Ecuadorian Oswaldo Minda is nominated to Latino of the Year
Thu, 11/08/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Juan Pablo Angel Real Salt Lake

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Colombian forward is nominated after ending his 2012 season as the club’s top goal scorer
Thu, 11/08/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Shalrie Joseph Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
After nine years of living in the East Coast, Joseph is enjoying the California sun
Fri, 10/19/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Ante Jazic & Oswaldo Minda

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Jazic and Canada prepare to face Cuba; Ecuador and Minda match-up against Chile
Thu, 10/11/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Juan Pablo Angel FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fraser: “It looked almost like two different teams"; Burling-Joseph duo surprises
Tue, 10/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jorge Villfaña FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Jorge Villafana, Coach Fraser and Dan Kennedy gave their thoughts on the draw with Dallas
Sun, 10/07/2012

Jorge Villafana DC United

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
With Chivas hosting Youth Academy Night Sunday, Villafaña reminisces on his time in youth ranks
Fri, 10/05/2012
cdchivasusa.com