Player

Thomas McNamara Colorado preseason

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
The rookie is already an asset to Red-and-White’s offense
Tue, 02/18/2014
cdchivasusa.com
Red-and-White sign 22-year-old midfielder after selecting him with the No. 20 selection
Fri, 02/14/2014
cdchivasusa.com
“My best effort for the benefit of the team”
Thu, 02/13/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy RSL preseason

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
The Red-and-White keeper played 30 minutes in win over Real Salt Lake
Thu, 02/13/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Tony Lochhead Training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
International defender looks to earn a starting role on the Red-and-White back line
Mon, 02/03/2014
cdchivasusa.com
Southern California native joins Liga MX side after half a season with the Red-and-White
Mon, 02/03/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Welcome Donald Toia

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Red-and-White add the 21-year-old Arizona native, add depth to back line
Mon, 01/27/2014
cdchivasusa.com
Red-and-White sign their third defender of the off-season
Mon, 01/27/2014
cdchivasusa.com
Wisconsin native joins the First Team after three months with Chivas USA U23s
Thu, 01/23/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Adolfo Bofo Bautista Welcome DL

Photo Credit: 
Chivas Guadalajara
Mexican World Cup veteran bolsters the Red-and-White roster for the club’s 10th MLS season
Tue, 01/14/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Mauro Rosales

Photo Credit: 
Joe Nicholson / USA Today Sports Images
The Red-and-White acquire the Argentine midfielder from Seattle
Wed, 12/11/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Chueca Practice

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Peruvian midfielder joined the Red-and-White in August and appeared in five matches
Fri, 11/22/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Gabriel Farfan practice

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Midfielder returned to his native SoCal, looks to become a more vocal leader in 2014
Thu, 11/21/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Erick Cubo Torres Dan Kennedy post-game

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
The young Mexican forward ended the 2013 season as the Red-and-White's top goal scorer
Mon, 10/28/2013
cdchivasusa.com