Player

Red-and-White bolster midfield depth with addition of veteran Spaniard
Mon, 03/03/2014
cdchivasusa.com
The young forward will not be part of Chivas USA's 2014 roster
Sat, 03/01/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Marky Delgado training preseason

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
After going the entire 90 minutes, the young midfielder is ready for MLS action
Fri, 02/28/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Eriq Zavaleta Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The 21-year-old second-year player joins the Red-and-White ahead of 2014 season
Fri, 02/28/2014
cdchivasusa.com
The second-year midfielder will not return to the Red-and-White for the 2014 MLS season
Thu, 02/27/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Donald Toia preseason training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
First-year defender celebrates homecoming with 90-minute start in his return to Kino Sports
Wed, 02/26/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Bryan de la Fuente preseason training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
The Red-and-White forward is motivated to kick off the 2014 Major League Soccer season
Tue, 02/25/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Agustin Pelletieri Adolfo Bofo Bautista

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Argentine veteran looks to get the Red-and-White off to a fast start in 2014 campaign
Mon, 02/24/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Bobby Burling preseason training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
Bobby Burling and Mauro Rosales talk about the team’s time on the road
Sat, 02/22/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Carlos Alvarez goal celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Second-year midfielder delivers strike & with it Chivas' first point in the Desert Diamond Cup
Wed, 02/19/2014
cdchivasusa.com
Veteran midfielder joins the Red-and-White with experience from Argentina’s First Division
Wed, 02/19/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Thomas McNamara Colorado preseason

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
The rookie is already an asset to Red-and-White’s offense
Tue, 02/18/2014
cdchivasusa.com
Red-and-White sign 22-year-old midfielder after selecting him with the No. 20 selection
Fri, 02/14/2014
cdchivasusa.com
“My best effort for the benefit of the team”
Thu, 02/13/2014
cdchivasusa.com