MLS Regular Season

Dan Kennedy at Toronto

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Chivas USA look to secure sixth consecutive result over TFC on Sunday at BMO Field
Fri, 09/19/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Nigel Reo-Coker Sporting KC

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Red-and-White hurt by four unanswered goals
Fri, 09/12/2014
cdchivasusa.com
Red-and-White fall at Crew Stadium after being hurt by three second-half goals
Sun, 09/07/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Leandro Barrera SuperClasico Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Red-and-White unable to generate enough offense after falling behind in first half
Sun, 08/31/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Minda Burling Torres training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
Chivas USA begin preparations for SuperClásico regular-season finale
Thu, 08/28/2014
cdchivasusa.com
Former Red-and-White midfielder shares his experience from the rivalry
Tue, 08/26/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Tony Lochhead New England

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Red-and-White will look to earn points in the upcoming final SuperClásico
Mon, 08/25/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy New England

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Chivas USA goalkeeper spoke about the team’s loss at New England
Sat, 08/23/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Erick Torres New England

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Chivas USA Assistant Coach reacts to Red-and-White's loss to New England Revolution
Sat, 08/23/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Akira Kaji New England

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Red-and-White can’t find equalizer after falling behind early in the second half
Sat, 08/23/2014
cdchivasusa.com
Red-and-White land versatile midfielder from Vancouver Whitecaps FC in exchange for Rosales
Thu, 08/21/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila Vancouver Whitecaps

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Red-and-White clinched first series of the season with clean sheet while breaking out of slump
Mon, 08/18/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy home

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Red-and-White clinch season series with scoreless tie against Whitecaps FC
Mon, 08/18/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila Vancouver Whitecaps

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Red-and-White take season series over ‘Caps with their fourth consecutive result
Sat, 08/16/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Leandro Barrera

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA
The Red-and-White will be looking to earn three points on Saturday’s series finale
Fri, 08/15/2014
cdchivasusa.com