MLS Regular Season

The Red-and-White will look for second consecutive win at Red Bull Arena
Tue, 05/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Danny Califf

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Newly acquired Danny Califf and Juan Agudelo debuted with Red-and-White in SuperClasico
Mon, 05/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Top five reasons to come to Chivas USA vs. LA Galaxy tomorrow at HDC
Fri, 05/18/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Alejandro Moreno Galaxy SuperClasico

Photo Credit: 
Juan Miranda / Chivas USA
The new look Goats host the LA Galaxy in the first SuperClásico of the year
Fri, 05/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Danny Califf & Juan Agudelo First Day

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Juan Agudelo and Danny Califf join the Red-and-White
Thu, 05/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jose Correa San Jose

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Colombian forward scored his first goal with Chivas USA
Tue, 05/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Ramon Ramirez Donovan SuperClasico

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
We countdown the Top 10 Moments in the history of the SuperClásico
Tue, 05/15/2012
cdchivasusa.com

James Riley San Jose

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
After leading the match, the Red-and-White draw after last minute goal
Sun, 05/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jose Correa San Jose

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Late Alan Gordon header salvages a point for the 'Quakes
Sun, 05/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Oswaldo Minda Goal in Toronto

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Ecuadorian midfielder will sit out match against San Jose due to suspension
Sat, 05/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

CHV@SJE

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
The Red-and-White took the last victory against fellow California team
Sat, 05/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Chivas USA host the Chicago Fire tonight at The Home Depot Center
Fri, 05/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Robin Fraser Postgame Still Houston

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
The Red-and-White head coach takes positives from game
Mon, 03/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Courtois: Chivas USA- Houston

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Chivas USA falls 1-0 in its first match of the season
Sun, 03/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Houston Save

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Goats looking to put Dynamo struggles in rear-view mirror
Fri, 07/22/2011
cdchivasusa.com