MLS Regular Season

The new goat is expected to join team training this Monday
Fri, 08/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Shalrie Joseph

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The veteran midfielder comes to the Goats in exchange for Blair Gavin
Wed, 08/01/2012

Robin Fraser preview training

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
The Red-and-White will be off this weekend ahead of busy schedule; Kennedy a constant force
Tue, 07/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Danny Califf celebration vs Portland

Photo Credit: 
Steve Dipaola/ Portland Timbers
The Goats earned three valuable points in third win of the season vs Portland
Sun, 07/29/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Miller Bolanos vs Portland

Photo Credit: 
Steve Dipaola/ Portland Timbers
Califf scores his first goal of the season in the Goats third win vs Timbers this year
Sat, 07/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
The Red-and-White have defeated the Timbers twice this year
Fri, 07/27/2012

Goal Celebration Juan Agudelo Montreal

Photo Credit: 
Robert Huskey
The young forward could make his return in this Saturday's game
Fri, 07/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Paolo Cardozo still

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
The young Uruguyan scored his first MLS goal in last week's SuperClasico
Thu, 07/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Alejandro Moreno Portland

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
We broke down the rivalry between these two teams just by numbers. Check it out!
Tue, 07/24/2012
cdchivasusa.com
After the SuperClasico loss, the Goats must fight for valuable points to get to Playoff run
Mon, 07/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Ryan Smith Los Angeles Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Goats fell 3-1 in the second SuperClasico of the season
Sun, 07/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Miller Bolanos Los Angeles Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Uruguayan midfielder Paolo Cardozo scored his first professional goal in the Goats 3-1 loss
Sat, 07/21/2012
Special to MLSsoccer.com
The Red-and-White will search for their second consecutive win against the Galaxy
Sat, 07/21/2012

Jose Correa David Junior Lopes Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Goats defeated the Galaxy earlier this season
Fri, 07/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
After Wednesday's game, the Red-and-White stand as top defensive line in the league
Thu, 07/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com