MLS Regular Season

FC Dallas Goal

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The 2013 season has kicked off! See how other Western Conference teams did in Opening Match
Tue, 03/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Miller Bolanos Columbus Crew

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Coach Jose Luis Sanchez Sola, Edgar Mejia & team captain Dan Kennedy spoke about season opener
Sun, 03/03/2013

Giovani Casillas

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA
Despite loss, the Red-and-White coach is proud of his team's effort
Sat, 03/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Miller Bolanos Columbus Crew

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
The Red-and-White fall 3-0 to Columbus Crew in the first game of the season
Sat, 03/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Chivas USA host the Crew on Saturday night at The Home Depot Center
Sat, 03/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Dan Kennedy training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Hours from the season's first game, it was all smiles in the team's final training session
Fri, 03/01/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Laurent Courtois preseason

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Chivas midfielder is thinking about his postprofessional career, but now Chivas is priority
Wed, 02/20/2013
cdchivasusa.com
The Red-and-White are set to surprise in the upcoming 2013 MLS season
Tue, 02/19/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Miller Bolanos San Jose

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Coach Chelis hopes Bolaños' field intuition will help lead the Goats to victory
Mon, 02/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Miller Bolanos SC Storm

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Ecuadorian sets personal goals for the upcoming MLS season
Thu, 02/07/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Laurent Courtois Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rojiblancos now have kickoff times programmed for their meetings versus Vancouver and Montreal
Wed, 02/06/2013

Jose Correa David Junior Lopes Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White took the first SuperClasico in the 2012 season. Do you remember this match?
Tue, 02/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The 25 year old San Diego-native is eager to learn from head coach Jose Luis Sanchez Sola
Wed, 01/30/2013
MLSsoccer.com

FC Dallas Goal

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White finished the 2012 season on a high note. Do you remember this match?
Mon, 01/28/2013
cdchivasusa.com
The 2011 match vs. the Red Bulls turned into a historic match for the Goats. Find out why!
Thu, 01/24/2013
cdchivasusa.com