League

The Red-and-White ready to face the Timbers on Saturday in conference showdown
Fri, 04/11/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy St. Jude

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
The Chivas USA captain hosted St. Jude patient Drew and his family last Saturday at SHC
Wed, 09/18/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Carlos Bocanegra Dallas

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
The Red-and-White defender returned to action in mid-week match with FC Dallas
Thu, 08/22/2013
cdchivasusa.com

MLS ball

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White duo will each serve two-game suspensions for their actions in Sunday’s match
Fri, 08/16/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy Training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Check out what's going on this week with Chivas USA
Mon, 07/15/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Aaron Ponce training

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Chivas USA is focused on obtaining a victory in Tuesday's match vs. the LA Blues
Mon, 05/27/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Training Laurent Courtois

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Chivas USA will face Los Angeles Blues in the fourth round of the Open Cup
Wed, 05/22/2013
CDChivasusa.com

Llegada Portland

Photo Credit: 
Cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA has arrived to face the Timbers
Sat, 05/11/2013

Patrick McLain

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
McLain se encuentra listo para el encuentro del domingo
Sat, 05/11/2013

Tim Melia Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Chivas USA has a bye weekend, but you can still watch all the action around the league!
Fri, 04/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com
The Red-and-White are set to surprise in the upcoming 2013 MLS season
Tue, 02/19/2013
MLSsoccer.com

The ChivaFighter in ChivaTown

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
Check out some tweets you might’ve missed during the week!
Fri, 12/07/2012
cdchivasusa.com

MLS commissioner Don Garber

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Commissioner spoke about the club’s future in annual State of the League
Tue, 11/27/2012
cdchivasusa.com

James Riley Columbus Crew

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Many wondered why James Riley was given the red card after the match in Columbus
Wed, 09/26/2012
cdchivasusa.com
The Agudelo-Townsend combo has been in starting line-up for the past five games
Tue, 09/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com