LA Galaxy

Josue Soto Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Chivas USA will meet the LA Galaxy to renew rivalry on Monday
Sun, 07/21/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jose Luis Real

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Chivas USA fall 1-0 in the second SuperClásico of the season, the first for the Mexican coach
Mon, 06/24/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Carlos Alvarez LA Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria/ Chivas USA
The Red-and-White fall in the second SuperClasico of the season
Sun, 06/23/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy save LA Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
The 29th all-time installment will mark the debut of José Luis Real
Sat, 06/22/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jorge Flores vs RSL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Catch up on all MLS action this weekend! Check out the listings and reserve your schedule!
Thu, 04/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Vancouver Bobby Burling

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Chivas USA sit in the second spot of the Western Conference; see how other teams did
Mon, 04/01/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila LA Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Western Conference Rivalry Week concludes with three draws
Mon, 03/18/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy save LA Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Chivas USA, with 10 players, earn a 1-1 draw with LA Galaxy; Velazquez & Fleita ejected
Sun, 03/17/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Eric Avila LA Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Carlos Alvarez makes MLS debut and scores in the final minutes of the game
Sun, 03/17/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Miller Bolanos Los Angeles Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White will play its first road game and the first SuperClasico of the season
Sat, 03/16/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Jose Luis Sanchez Sola Chelis training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Chelis on rivalry with the LA Galaxy: “Every game is a new story”
Fri, 03/15/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy save Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Team captain Kennedy and newcomer Mario de Luna talk about Sunday’s big game
Thu, 03/14/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Wed, 03/13/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Tristan Bowen FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Chivas USA earn first three points of season; check out how other Conference teams are doing
Mon, 03/11/2013
cdchivasusa.com

FC Dallas Goal

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The 2013 season has kicked off! See how other Western Conference teams did in Opening Match
Tue, 03/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com