International

Steve Purdy San Jose

Photo Credit: 
Chivas USA
Purdy y La Selecta se enfrentarán a Venezuela el 22 de mayo, 2013
Sun, 05/19/2013
cdchivasusa.com
El nuevo equipo de Chivas USA se enfrentará a la Selección Sub-20 de México
Tue, 05/14/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Juan Agudelo Goal Celebration

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Agudelo faces Canada on Tuesday; Mexico face Denmark in Arizona. Who ya got?
Tue, 01/29/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Juan Agudelo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Goats’ forward will form part of the 20-man roster set to face Russia
Mon, 11/12/2012

Ante Jazic & Oswaldo Minda

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Jazic and Minda continue action with their respective national teams in World Cup Qualifiers
Tue, 10/16/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Ante Jazic & Oswaldo Minda

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Jazic made two assists in Canadian win; Minda watched Ecuador defeat Chile
Sat, 10/13/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Ante Jazic & Oswaldo Minda

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Jazic and Canada prepare to face Cuba; Ecuador and Minda match-up against Chile
Thu, 10/11/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Ante Jazic Canada National Team captain

Photo Credit: 
Canadian Soccer Association
The defender will join Canadian National Team to face Cuba and Honduras
Thu, 10/04/2012

Oswaldo Minda Portland

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Midfielder will join the Ecuadoran National Team to face Chile and Venezuela
Wed, 10/03/2012

Ante Jazic & Oswaldo Minda

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Both Chivas USA players are currently with their respective national teams
Fri, 09/07/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Oswaldo Minda preview still

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
The Red-and-White midfielder will join 'La Tri' for the upcoming FIFA World Cup Qualifiers
Thu, 09/06/2012
The Chivas USA Youth Academy players have become regulars in the Youth National Teams
Wed, 09/05/2012

Ante Jazic training

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
The Red-and-White defender will be fighting for Canada’s second win
Mon, 06/11/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Oswaldo Minda Goal in Toronto

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Ecuadorian midfielder concluded international duty last Sunday facing Colombia
Mon, 06/11/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Ante Jazic training

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
The Red-and-White defender wants a win in Canada's 100 years of soccer celebration
Sat, 06/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com