International

Hugo Arellano Ivan Gutierrez

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster
Red-and-White Academy products took part in their respective national team’s debut match
Sat, 08/02/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Marky Delgado US U20

Photo Credit: 
Antonio Gandara
The U.S. U-20 Men’s National Team defeated Bermuda 4-0 on Wednesday evening
Thu, 07/17/2014
cdchivasusa.com

U-15 USA Arrellano

Photo Credit: 
FEMEXFUT
The Chivas USA Youth Development defender is taking part of Nike International Friendlies
Tue, 12/10/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Oswaldo Minda training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
With the final round of group play in WC qualifiers set, several Rojiblancos have competed
Mon, 10/14/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U-15 USA Arrellano

Photo Credit: 
FEMEXFUT
The Red-and-White U16 player will participate in ASG Cup in Spain
Wed, 09/25/2013
cdchivasusa.com
Hugo Arellano continues his participation with the Americans in the Copa Mexico de Naciones
Mon, 08/12/2013
cdchivasusa.com
The young Goat is currently participating in the Copa Mexico de Naciones
Sat, 08/10/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Purdy Guadalajara

Photo Credit: 
Simon Barber
La Selecta falls 5-1 to the U.S. National Team in Quarterfinal Round
Sun, 07/21/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Purdy Guadalajara

Photo Credit: 
Simon Barber
The Salvadoran-American defender opened up Gold Cup participation with 2-2 draw
Mon, 07/08/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Julio Morales Mexico

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
The Mexican U20 National Team fall 2-1 to Spain in Round of 16 match
Tue, 07/02/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Julio Morales Mexico

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Mexico’s U-20s earn their first tournament win Friday over Mali to extend their World Cup stay
Fri, 06/28/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Julio Morales Mexico

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
El Tri will potentially play their final match in U-20 World Cup against Mali on Friday
Tue, 06/25/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Julio Morales Mexico

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Julio Morales was on the bench in Thursday's Hopefuls' of Toulon Tournament match
Thu, 06/06/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Julio Morales Mexico

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Julio Morales was on bench in Mexico U20 National Team loss in Hopefuls' of Toulon Tournament
Fri, 05/31/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Marky Delgado

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Marky Delgado returns to Chivas USA after a week out on international duty
Wed, 05/29/2013
cdchivasusa.com