FMF

Julio Morales Mexico

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
First-year forward competed in U-20 World Cup, will be rooting for Mexico’s U-17 BNT in final
Wed, 11/06/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Morales Seleccion Mexicana

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
After being out due to international duty, Morales returned to action with Chivas USA
Fri, 07/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Julio Morales Mexico

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
The Mexican U20 National Team fall 2-1 to Spain in Round of 16 match
Tue, 07/02/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Julio Morales Mexico

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Mexico’s U-20s earn their first tournament win Friday over Mali to extend their World Cup stay
Fri, 06/28/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Julio Morales Mexico

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
El Tri will potentially play their final match in U-20 World Cup against Mali on Friday
Tue, 06/25/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Morales Seleccion Mexicana

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Julio Morales was on bench for Mexico's 2-1 loss to Greece in U20 World Cup
Sat, 06/22/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Julio Morales Mexico

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
The Chivas USA scored in final game ahead of the 2013 FIFA World Cup
Mon, 06/17/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Morales Seleccion Mexicana

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
El Tri will be concentrated in Spain ahead of their opening match against Greece
Tue, 06/11/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Morales Seleccion Mexicana

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Morales called up to Mexico's U-20 final roster
Sat, 06/08/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Julio Morales Mexico

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Julio Morales was on the bench in Thursday's Hopefuls' of Toulon Tournament match
Thu, 06/06/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Julio Morales Mexico

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Julio Morales prepares to help El Tri in the U-20 World Cup
Tue, 06/04/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Julio Morales Mexico

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Julio Morales was on bench in Mexico U20 National Team loss in Hopefuls' of Toulon Tournament
Fri, 05/31/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Julio Morales Mexico

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
The Red-and-White forward scored one goal in Mexico U20 win in France
Wed, 05/29/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Julio Morales Mexico

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Chivas USA's Julio Morales is currently with the Mexican U20 National Team
Fri, 05/24/2013
cdchivasusa.com
El nuevo equipo de Chivas USA se enfrentará a la Selección Sub-20 de México
Tue, 05/14/2013
cdchivasusa.com