FC Dallas

Josue Soto Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Goats conclude first of three games on the road; to face Montreal this Sunday
Thu, 07/04/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Walter Vilchez Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Cuauhtemoc Reyes/ Chivas USA
Rojiblancos go into Fourth of July match with a one-game advantage in 2013 edition
Wed, 07/03/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jorge Flores vs RSL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Catch up on all MLS action this weekend! Check out the listings and reserve your schedule!
Thu, 04/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Tim Melia Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Chivas USA has a bye weekend, but you can still watch all the action around the league!
Fri, 04/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Vancouver Bobby Burling

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Chivas USA sit in the second spot of the Western Conference; see how other teams did
Mon, 04/01/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila LA Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Western Conference Rivalry Week concludes with three draws
Mon, 03/18/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Joaquin Velazquez FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Chivas take three points in the standings and other positives from Sunday’s game vs. Dallas
Tue, 03/12/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Tristan Bowen FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Chivas USA earn first three points of season; check out how other Conference teams are doing
Mon, 03/11/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Juan Agudelo FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Victory over FC Dallas gives the Red-and-White confidence heading into SuperClásico
Sun, 03/10/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Joaquin Velazquez FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Juan Agudelo, Oswaldo Minda and Giovani Casillas each score for Chivas' first season win
Sun, 03/10/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Joaquin Velazquez FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
The Rojiblancos will look for their first victory of the season in Sunday's game vs. Dallas
Fri, 03/08/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Dan Kennedy training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Tue, 03/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com

FC Dallas Goal

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The 2013 season has kicked off! See how other Western Conference teams did in Opening Match
Tue, 03/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila LA Blues preseason

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Less than one week from Opening Match, Conference teams continue preparations
Sun, 02/24/2013
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA remains unbeaten in preseason; see how other western teams are doing
Sun, 02/17/2013
cdchivasusa.com