FC Dallas

Juan Agudelo FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Victory over FC Dallas gives the Red-and-White confidence heading into SuperClásico
Sun, 03/10/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Joaquin Velazquez FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Juan Agudelo, Oswaldo Minda and Giovani Casillas each score for Chivas' first season win
Sun, 03/10/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Joaquin Velazquez FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
The Rojiblancos will look for their first victory of the season in Sunday's game vs. Dallas
Fri, 03/08/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Dan Kennedy training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Tue, 03/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com

FC Dallas Goal

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The 2013 season has kicked off! See how other Western Conference teams did in Opening Match
Tue, 03/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila LA Blues preseason

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Less than one week from Opening Match, Conference teams continue preparations
Sun, 02/24/2013
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA remains unbeaten in preseason; see how other western teams are doing
Sun, 02/17/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jorge Villafana Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Cuauhtemoc Reyes
Teams continue preparing for Opening Match less than one month away!
Sat, 02/09/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Tim Melia Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Two weeks in, preseason scrimmages are underway for Western Conference teams
Sat, 02/02/2013
cdchivasusa.com

FC Dallas Goal

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White finished the 2012 season on a high note. Do you remember this match?
Mon, 01/28/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Supplemental Draft

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Teams picked up players in Supplemental Draft; Lots of roster changes around the Conference
Sat, 01/26/2013
cdchivasusa.com

SuperDraft Garber

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
SuperDraft took over the week; find out what selections the Western Conference teams made
Sun, 01/20/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Juan Agudelo San Jose

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Lots of moves in the Western Conference this week; international call-ups and schedules
Sat, 01/12/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Ryan Smith FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Three things that Chivas can take from season finale onto the following season
Mon, 10/29/2012
cdchivasusa.com

FC Dallas Gameday Strip

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White will face Dallas in the final match of the season
Sat, 10/27/2012