D.C. United

Erick Cubo Torres goal celebration DC United

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Forward knocks in eventual game-winner to deliver his seventh goal of the season
Mon, 09/09/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Oswaldo Minda DC United

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Erick 'Cubo' Torres scores lone goal to give Chivas USA three points
Sun, 09/08/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jorge Villafana DC United

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rojiblancos have come away with points in four out of their last five games at home
Sat, 09/07/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Armando Camacho Bobby Burling

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Bobby Burling and Bryan de la Fuente talk about this Sunday’s match against D.C. United
Fri, 09/06/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jorge Flores vs RSL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Catch up on all MLS action this weekend! Check out the listings and reserve your schedule!
Thu, 04/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Tim Melia Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Chivas USA has a bye weekend, but you can still watch all the action around the league!
Fri, 04/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com

James Riley Columbus Crew

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rojiblancos acquire a 2015 Supplemental Draft second-round pick
Thu, 02/14/2013

Casey Townsend DC

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White will acquire D.C. United's natural second round pick in '14 SuperDraft
Fri, 01/25/2013

FC Dallas Gameday Strip

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White host FC Dallas in the final stretch of the season
Sat, 10/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Robin Fraser coaching

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Initially suspended for one game, misunderstanding led to second game
Fri, 09/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jorge Villafana DC United

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Chivas fall 1-0 to D.C. United in the only meeting with the Eastern Conference team this year
Sun, 09/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Chivas USA must take three points in the nation's capital to keep their playoff hopes alive
Sat, 09/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jorge Villafana training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Tue, 09/18/2012
cdchivasusa.com
The Goats will not only face FC Dallas tomorrow but the scorching Texan heat as well
Fri, 06/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com