Colorado Rapids

Martin Rivero Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Midfielder delivered an assist in his first Red-and-White start to lead Chivas to a 3-1 win
Sun, 05/11/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Marvin Chavez goal celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Red-and-White snap 14-month winless streak on the road
Sun, 05/11/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Martin Rivero

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancater
Head Coach Wilmer Cabrera and midfielder Martin Rivero make their return to Colorado in Sunday’
Sat, 05/10/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Thomas McNamara Colorado preseason

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster-Jones
Red-and-White can position themselves in the top spot in Desert Diamond Cup
Tue, 02/25/2014
cdchivasusa.com

Aaron Ponce Reserves

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Aaron Ponce scores in Red-and-White victory
Tue, 08/27/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Carlos Alvarez goal celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Carlos Alvarez scores lone goal for the Red-and-White
Sun, 08/11/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Mario De Luna Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Red-and-White will face Rapids in third and final meeting of Regular Season
Sat, 08/10/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Mario De Luna Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The rojiblancos lose to the Colorado Rapids 2-0 at Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Sat, 05/25/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Carlos Alvarez Colorado

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
The Goats will be looking to regain winning streak on Saturday night at DSG Park
Sat, 05/25/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jorge Flores vs RSL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Catch up on all MLS action this weekend! Check out the listings and reserve your schedule!
Thu, 04/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Jorge Villafana Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Cuauhtemoc Reyes
Red-and-White host the Rapids on Saturday; Nick LaBrocca returns to HDC
Fri, 04/12/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Jorge Villafana Marky Delgado training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Tue, 04/09/2013

Tim Melia Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Chivas USA has a bye weekend, but you can still watch all the action around the league!
Fri, 04/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Vancouver Bobby Burling

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Chivas USA sit in the second spot of the Western Conference; see how other teams did
Mon, 04/01/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila LA Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Western Conference Rivalry Week concludes with three draws
Mon, 03/18/2013
cdchivasusa.com