Colorado Rapids

Chivas USA remains unbeaten in preseason; see how other western teams are doing
Sun, 02/17/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila preseason Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Eric Avila, Juan Agudelo and Jose Correa help give the Goats a 3-0 victory over Colorado Rapids
Sat, 02/16/2013

Tim Melia Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White will look to extend unbeaten preseason streak two weeks before opening match
Fri, 02/15/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jose Luis Sanchez Sola Chelis

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White will face the Colorado Rapids on Friday in Las Vegas
Thu, 02/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Jorge Villafana Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Cuauhtemoc Reyes
Teams continue preparing for Opening Match less than one month away!
Sat, 02/09/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Tim Melia Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Two weeks in, preseason scrimmages are underway for Western Conference teams
Sat, 02/02/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Supplemental Draft

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Teams picked up players in Supplemental Draft; Lots of roster changes around the Conference
Sat, 01/26/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Avila joins the Red-and-White in exchange for midfielder Nick LaBrocca
Tue, 01/22/2013

SuperDraft Garber

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
SuperDraft took over the week; find out what selections the Western Conference teams made
Sun, 01/20/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Juan Agudelo San Jose

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Lots of moves in the Western Conference this week; international call-ups and schedules
Sat, 01/12/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jorge Villafana Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Cuauhtemoc Reyes
With a pair of first half goals, the Red-and-White fall in the last home game of the season
Sat, 10/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Tristan Bowen vs Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White will face the Rapids in the final home game of the season
Fri, 10/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Tue, 10/16/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Shalrie Joseph Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Goats earn one point on the road and will now prepare to face Seattle next Saturday
Sat, 08/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com