Colorado Rapids

Tim Melia Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Chivas USA has a bye weekend, but you can still watch all the action around the league!
Fri, 04/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Vancouver Bobby Burling

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Chivas USA sit in the second spot of the Western Conference; see how other teams did
Mon, 04/01/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila LA Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Western Conference Rivalry Week concludes with three draws
Mon, 03/18/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Tristan Bowen FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Chivas USA earn first three points of season; check out how other Conference teams are doing
Mon, 03/11/2013
cdchivasusa.com

FC Dallas Goal

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The 2013 season has kicked off! See how other Western Conference teams did in Opening Match
Tue, 03/05/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila LA Blues preseason

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Less than one week from Opening Match, Conference teams continue preparations
Sun, 02/24/2013
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA remains unbeaten in preseason; see how other western teams are doing
Sun, 02/17/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila preseason Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Eric Avila, Juan Agudelo and Jose Correa help give the Goats a 3-0 victory over Colorado Rapids
Sat, 02/16/2013

Tim Melia Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White will look to extend unbeaten preseason streak two weeks before opening match
Fri, 02/15/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Jose Luis Sanchez Sola Chelis

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Red-and-White will face the Colorado Rapids on Friday in Las Vegas
Thu, 02/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Jorge Villafana Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Cuauhtemoc Reyes
Teams continue preparing for Opening Match less than one month away!
Sat, 02/09/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Tim Melia Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Two weeks in, preseason scrimmages are underway for Western Conference teams
Sat, 02/02/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Supplemental Draft

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Teams picked up players in Supplemental Draft; Lots of roster changes around the Conference
Sat, 01/26/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Eric Avila

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Avila joins the Red-and-White in exchange for midfielder Nick LaBrocca
Tue, 01/22/2013

SuperDraft Garber

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
SuperDraft took over the week; find out what selections the Western Conference teams made
Sun, 01/20/2013
cdchivasusa.com