Chivas USA

2012 Golf Tournament

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Chivas USA players, ChivaGirls and guests come out for a day of golf for a good cause
Mon, 10/22/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Tim Melia Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Tim Melia, Coach Fraser, James Riley and Ben Zemanski talk about the loss to the Rapids
Sat, 10/20/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Jorge Villafana Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Cuauhtemoc Reyes
With a pair of first half goals, the Red-and-White fall in the last home game of the season
Sat, 10/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Shalrie Joseph Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
After nine years of living in the East Coast, Joseph is enjoying the California sun
Fri, 10/19/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Tristan Bowen vs Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White will face the Rapids in the final home game of the season
Fri, 10/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com
The Ultras not only supported Chivas USA on the field, but their fellow members as well
Thu, 10/18/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Black Army

Photo Credit: 
Robert Huskey
The 2012 season was a year for growth and community goodwill
Wed, 10/17/2012
cdchivasusa.com
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Tue, 10/16/2012
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas U17/18 fall to Galaxy ; U15/16 Goats victorious over LA
Sun, 10/14/2012
cdchivasusa.com
Chivas USA's U15/16 & U17/18 squads will face LA Galaxy's Youth ranks in USSDA's Youth Clásico
Sat, 10/13/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Bobby Burling training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The Goats are off this weekend, but continue preparing for Colorado Rapids
Fri, 10/12/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Peter Vagenas FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Despite team results, the Red-and-White midfielder believes in his teammates
Thu, 10/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Juan Pablo Angel FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fraser: “It looked almost like two different teams"; Burling-Joseph duo surprises
Tue, 10/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jorge Villfaña FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Three things that Chivas can take from Sunday’s match with FC Dallas
Mon, 10/08/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Jorge Villafana training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The team's training and match schedule for the week
Mon, 10/08/2012
cdchivasusa.com