Chivas USA

Seven of eight teams kicked-off action in their respective leagues this past weekend
Tue, 09/11/2012
The Red-and-White finalized their Reserve League season with the loss
Mon, 09/10/2012
Despite rumors in the media, Chivas USA's Front Office continues working as usual
Mon, 09/10/2012

Robin Fraser Postgame Still Houston

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
The Goats lose three points on the road in tough, last minute loss to Seattle
Sun, 09/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Nick LaBrocca opened up the scoreboard for Chivas USA in the 8th minute of the match
Sat, 09/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Chivas Seattle preview

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Goats determined to earn three points at Seattle this afternoon
Sat, 09/08/2012

John Valencia Seattle

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White's Head Coach believes there's no time to take a different approach
Fri, 09/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Dan Kennedy Kansas City Preview

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
The All-Star goalkeeper recognized by MLS W.O.R.K.S. as Humanitarian of the Month for September
Fri, 09/07/2012
Since the two have been on the attack, the Goats have scored more goals
Fri, 09/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Dan Kennedy

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Despite the results, the Red-and-White 'keeper has not given up on the season
Thu, 09/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com
The Chivas USA Youth Academy players have become regulars in the Youth National Teams
Wed, 09/05/2012

U15 GA Cup winners

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Hugo Arellano, Alejandro Vergara, Joshua Perez and Jorge Ruiz join US U15 Camp
Tue, 09/04/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Rauwshan McKenzie San Jose Earthquakes

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
After the loss to San Jose, Chivas will continue working hard ahead of busy schedule
Mon, 09/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Rauwshan McKenzie San Jose Earthquakes

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Goats fall on the road to San Jose Earthquakes
Sun, 09/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Chivas USA head to San Jose this Sunday in search of three valuable points
Sat, 09/01/2012