Chivas USA

Bryan de la Fuente goal celebration Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
In his first game back with Chivas USA, Bryan de la Fuente scores his first professional goal
Mon, 12/23/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Dan Kennedy St. Jude

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Three Chivas USA players hosted two special children with life-threatening diseases
Fri, 12/20/2013
cdchivasusa.com

ChivaFighter Community Practice

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Chivas USA bring back Practice in the Community
Thu, 12/19/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Academy Tryouts

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Over a hundred players showed to Chivas USA's tryouts
Wed, 12/18/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Armando Camacho

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
Solid physical foundations are build from the academy to the first team
Sat, 12/14/2013

Ivan Gutierrez U16 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Pablo Lancaster Jones
The young goat has become the leading goal scorer for the U-16 squad
Fri, 12/13/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Andrew Jean-Baptise Portland

Photo Credit: 
Portland Timbers
The Red-and-White acquire the New York native from the Portland Timbers
Thu, 12/12/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U18 Youth Academy Winter Showcase

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
First Team midfielder Marky Delgado scores two goals in win
Wed, 12/11/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Mauro Rosales

Photo Credit: 
Joe Nicholson / USA Today Sports Images
The Red-and-White acquire the Argentine midfielder from Seattle
Wed, 12/11/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Alex Mendez Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Alex Mendez and Miguel Ibarra will take part of id² camp in Casa Grande, Arizona
Wed, 12/11/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U-15 USA Arrellano

Photo Credit: 
FEMEXFUT
The Chivas USA Youth Development defender is taking part of Nike International Friendlies
Tue, 12/10/2013
cdchivasusa.com

U14 Team Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The U14 Team maintain 14-game unbeaten streak; U23s back to winning ways
Mon, 12/09/2013
cdchivasusa.com

Sammy Rivas U23 Youth Academy

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
After concluding his pro career, Rivas moved to SoCal & discovered a passion for coaching
Sun, 12/08/2013
cdchivasusa.com