Chivas USA

ChivaFighter Read & Score Bus Tour

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The week-long tour includes elementary schools all over Southern California
Wed, 02/29/2012

Alejandro Moreno AIK

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
The Red-and-White fall 2-0 in first match of Portland Tournament
Tue, 02/28/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Michael Lahoud preseason Tijuana

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / Agencia Imago7
The Red-and-White kick-off tournament in Portland today
Mon, 02/27/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Cesar Romero [2]

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
The Red-and-White acquire Mexican-American forward Romero
Thu, 02/23/2012

Karo Okiomah

Photo Credit: 
Houston Dynamo
Fraser brings in Karo Okiomah, Alan da Silva Souza and José Nájera for camp
Wed, 02/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com
The Red-and-White will face bordertown team Xolos tonight in San Diego
Tue, 02/21/2012
cdchivasusa.com
Red-and-White players participate in Spanish-language Univision show ‘Dale con Ganas’
Thu, 02/16/2012
Over 30,000 feet above sea level, Chivas USA unveils the new 2012 season jersey
Wed, 02/15/2012

Houston Save

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Goats looking to put Dynamo struggles in rear-view mirror
Fri, 07/22/2011
cdchivasusa.com

Nick LaBrocca Houston

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Red-and-White hit the road for five straight games after this weekend
Fri, 07/22/2011
Striker has thrived against Houston, but can he find his form?
Fri, 07/22/2011

Nick LaBrocca Chicago

Photo Credit: 
Juan Miranda / Chivas USA
New Jersey native honored by selection, excited to play at home
Wed, 07/20/2011
MLSsoccer.com