Chivas USA

The Red-and-White defender is set for another challenge
Wed, 03/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Oswaldo Minda & John Valencia San Jose preseason

Photo Credit: 
Ethan Erickson/Portland Timbers
The team wraps up preseason and will now prepare for 2012 MLS First Kick
Mon, 03/05/2012

Nick LaBrocca San Jose Earthquakes

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Goats struggle with San Jose in last preseason match
Sun, 03/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Nick LaBrocca San Jose Earthquakes

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White concludes participation in Portland tournament
Sat, 03/03/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Rauwshan McKenzie Portland

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
Fri, 03/02/2012

David Junior Lopes vs Portland

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer / Portland Timbers
Cesar Romero scored his fourth goal in the Red-and-White preseason
Fri, 03/02/2012

Heath Pearce in Portland

Photo Credit: 
Hannah Gustin
The Red-and-White continue their participation in Portland tournament
Wed, 02/29/2012

ChivaFighter Read & Score Bus Tour

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The week-long tour includes elementary schools all over Southern California
Wed, 02/29/2012

Alejandro Moreno AIK

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
The Red-and-White fall 2-0 in first match of Portland Tournament
Tue, 02/28/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Michael Lahoud preseason Tijuana

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / Agencia Imago7
The Red-and-White kick-off tournament in Portland today
Mon, 02/27/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Cesar Romero [2]

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
The Red-and-White acquire Mexican-American forward Romero
Thu, 02/23/2012

Karo Okiomah

Photo Credit: 
Houston Dynamo
Fraser brings in Karo Okiomah, Alan da Silva Souza and José Nájera for camp
Wed, 02/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com
The Red-and-White will face bordertown team Xolos tonight in San Diego
Tue, 02/21/2012
cdchivasusa.com
Red-and-White players participate in Spanish-language Univision show ‘Dale con Ganas’
Thu, 02/16/2012