Chivas USA

Robin Fraser Postgame Still Houston

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
The Red-and-White head coach takes positives from game
Mon, 03/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Courtois: Chivas USA- Houston

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Chivas USA falls 1-0 in its first match of the season
Sun, 03/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Nick LaBrocca Houston

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Rojiblancos kick-off the 2012 season facing Houston
Sun, 03/11/2012

Juan Pablo Angel vs Toronto

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White sign the Colombian forward for another year
Fri, 03/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Union Ultras stadium shot

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
Participate and enter to win tickets to Sunday's home opener
Thu, 03/08/2012
cdchivasusa.com
The Red-and-White defender is set for another challenge
Wed, 03/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Oswaldo Minda & John Valencia San Jose preseason

Photo Credit: 
Ethan Erickson/Portland Timbers
The team wraps up preseason and will now prepare for 2012 MLS First Kick
Mon, 03/05/2012

Nick LaBrocca San Jose Earthquakes

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Goats struggle with San Jose in last preseason match
Sun, 03/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Nick LaBrocca San Jose Earthquakes

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White concludes participation in Portland tournament
Sat, 03/03/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Rauwshan McKenzie Portland

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
Fri, 03/02/2012

David Junior Lopes vs Portland

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer / Portland Timbers
Cesar Romero scored his fourth goal in the Red-and-White preseason
Fri, 03/02/2012

Heath Pearce in Portland

Photo Credit: 
Hannah Gustin
The Red-and-White continue their participation in Portland tournament
Wed, 02/29/2012

ChivaFighter Read & Score Bus Tour

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
The week-long tour includes elementary schools all over Southern California
Wed, 02/29/2012

Alejandro Moreno AIK

Photo Credit: 
Juan Paz
The Red-and-White fall 2-0 in first match of Portland Tournament
Tue, 02/28/2012
cdchivasusa.com