Chivas USA

Purchase tickets to Sunday’s game, meet Michael Lahoud and help build schools in Sierra Leone
Tue, 03/27/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Casey Townsend Real Salt Lake

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Goats earn first three points of the season at Rio Tinto Stadium
Sat, 03/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Dan Kennedy save vs RSL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White will look to earn first three points of season
Fri, 03/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jake McGuire

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Academy players McGuire, Spencer and Delgado join respective squads in training camp
Fri, 03/23/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Juan Pablo Angel vs. Houston

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Coach Fraser takes precautions with Angel
Thu, 03/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Black Army tailgate vs Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
Robert Husky
Learn more about the Chivas USA supporter group, the Black Army 1850!
Wed, 03/21/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Casey Townsend vs Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
Robert Husky
Rookie forward excited about his participation with the club
Tue, 03/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Scott Gordon

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Cervantes
Gordon ready to make an impact in the Red-and-White's back line
Mon, 03/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Casey Townsend vs Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
Robert Husky
The Goats will now prepare for their first road game of the season vs. RSL
Mon, 03/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Peter Vagenas Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red-and-White will now prepare for their next match at Real Salt Lake
Sat, 03/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Union Ultras vs Houston Dynamo

Photo Credit: 
Robert Husky
Learn more about the Chivas USA supporter group, the Union Ultras!
Fri, 03/16/2012
cdchivasusa.com

Heath Pearce Tijuana

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / Agencia Imago7
Chivas USA ready to face Canadian side
Fri, 03/16/2012
MLSsoccer.com
The Wisconsin native joined the Red-and-White during preseason
Thu, 03/15/2012

Raushawn McKenzie Houston

Photo Credit: 
Robert Husky
The Red-and-White defender McKenzie encouraged by performance
Wed, 03/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com